Saint or sinner
I think there mad if they don't sign him .not many coaches available have a record like his.money is the issue for me they don't want to pay out 1.2 mill to Mary...and WIN Corp love there Illawarra boys
I doubt he is even in contention.I think there mad if they don't sign him .not many coaches available have a record like his.money is the issue for me they don't want to pay out 1.2 mill to Mary...and WIN Corp love there Illawarra boys
That's what will happen , Mary doesn't want anyone here that knows how to coach ...... It will show him up .... Anyway half way through next year we will all be saying we wasted another year .....Wane would only come over as a head coach.
He would only be considered if they were thinking of punting Mary (which sounds as if they are not).
So instead, we'll likely get Woolford to be another useless assistant who adds no value at all (like previous assistants).
Wane would only come over as a head coach.
He would only be considered if they were thinking of punting Mary (which sounds as if they are not).
So instead, we'll likely get Woolford to be another useless assistant who adds no value at all (like previous assistants).
Come on old mate , you can't do that . Haven't you heard that he's a good bloke....We are bordering on having one to one ratio, player / assistant as we speak.
For Christ sake, sack the idiot, clear out the deadwood and let's go again.
Mary has been very clever bringing his mate Gus in to do this so called independent review . What will happen is assistant coaches , high performance staff and players will cop the brunt of the blame . They will be the ones to pay the penalty for a completely inept head coach .
Mary by doing this has given himself at least another year as our head coach . So the talk of Sean Wane or any other coach coming in is pointless .
The question is if a joe blow average supporter like me can see what is happening why can't our useless board ?.
I'd say the plan is to sack Mary early in 2020 and install Dean Young as interim head coach. Young then to be extended for 3 years at the end of 2020.Mary has been very clever bringing his mate Gus in to do this so called independent review . What will happen is assistant coaches , high performance staff and players will cop the brunt of the blame . They will be the ones to pay the penalty for a completely inept head coach .
Mary by doing this has given himself at least another year as our head coach . So the talk of Sean Wane or any other coach coming in is pointless .
The question is if a joe blow average supporter like me can see what is happening why can't our useless board ?.
If McNoidea is still here in 2020 there is no hope in hell we’ll get anywhere near the top 8 next year.Epiphany-New Zealand Warriors coach has as shocker, midway through 2020 gets the Chop, Shaun Waney gets the Job, Our super coach scrapes through into Eight position, we get knockout 1st week, but super coach is proud of his players and all others within, he promises bigger and better things to come for 2021.
2021 is a repeat of 2019, Warriors make the GF!
I'm thinking of sending my resume in to Brian Johnston.
I have never played for the Dragons and have never coaches except a girls touch side.
I did play some local footy in the country one game I remember I shared best and fairest we played against Rod Urquhart s side and they beat us 85 nil. Also we had a beer with Rod and his team mates after the game. He thought we had potential being a young team of surfies.
Played against Stumpy Stevens and he smashed me but I can still remember how good he was.
So really I wouldn't be very good but can bring in some support if necessary.
Reckon I'm a chance.
Thanks Johno moving south tomorrow where to but Kogarah or the Illawarra. Come with me need waterboy, trainer, sprint trainer the list goes on,Hire that man!
You've got my vote. I don't think you'd be any worse than what we've got!I'm thinking of sending my resume in to Brian Johnston.
I have never played for the Dragons and have never coaches except a girls touch side.
I did play some local footy in the country one game I remember I shared best and fairest we played against Rod Urquhart s side and they beat us 85 nil. Also we had a beer with Rod and his team mates after the game. He thought we had potential being a young team of surfies.
Played against Stumpy Stevens and he smashed me but I can still remember how good he was.
So really I wouldn't be very good but can bring in some support if necessary.
Reckon I'm a chance.
We are bordering on having one to one ratio, player / assistant as we speak.
For Christ sake, sack the idiot, clear out the deadwood and let's go again.