Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks send SOS to fickle fans

newman

It is illegal to put pole posters up in the shire because of Sutherland Shire By laws.
It is not illegal to put them up in the Rockdale area.

Thats why the posters are the way they are.

oh ....that makes sense

by the way Newman...this is weird but I had a dream about you last night.

I woke up and had to tell my missus.

I will post it later...very bizarre.

Ronnie Dobbs

So what?

...do you have a problem with ethnicity?

I have sat next a few of those blokes who definitely are not caucasian.
They didn't give a fug nor did I.

Jesus Carch - why so touchy.

I don't have a problem with ethnicity, but the Masons is a bit bereft of a mix.

Fits in with the stereotype is all I was saying.

Sook.

Jesus Carch - why so touchy.

I don't have a problem with ethnicity, but the Masons is a bit bereft of a mix.

Fits in with the stereotype is all I was saying.

Sook.

sook?
you're the one complaining that there are not enough new Australians in the pic .

newman

oh ....that makes sense

by the way Newman...this is weird but I had a dream about you last night.

I woke up and had to tell my missus.

I will post it later...very bizarre.

...........???????????

ok
I hope this is not true...and I mean no offence.

I go to the local derby with a mate who is a dragons fan.

Turns out it is being held in your parents living room.

The carpet is a footy feild and they have chairs set up around the wall.
On the walls thay have big framed pictures of your drum kits???
It is a pretty big room...but not a full size field of course.
Then your dad walks past with a fluffy little dog on a lead along the sideline.
He is yelling out encouraging slogans aimed at the sharks players...and is clearly gay.
Then you appear from a set of stairs that lead upstairs ( like the bradys house ) and say "I am just in the shower, I will be down soon".
Then your mum comes into the room and looks like the queen.
She says hello to my mate and I ...we say hello back very politley.
Then she checks out your girlfriends engagment ring....she is sitting right near my mate and I.
Your mum looks at it for a while and then dos a little fist pump and yells out ...FUGGEN OATH in a Mrs Bullpit voice.
I collapse in laughter and can't stop....

Then I woke up.

Rexxy

0,,6633175,00.jpg

fart here, Im with stupid, owned by Gregstar, too ugly to be a bun,

[/B][/QUOTE]