My question, when say a Manly or Parramatta or Sydney City player makes the effort to go to a school, does the NRL person ask the same question?
How is it even relevant in this scenario?
Why is that a question?
All those decades and nothing must be heartbreaking to Sharks fan seeing premiership chances slip year after year. I'm glad the Cowboys won last year as from now it's just a matter of how many premierships from now.
For Sharks fans though it's just a matter of when or if ever the NRL Premiership comes to the Shire.
A nice person joke!Gallen will retire with nothing but a few wannabe boyfriends on a footy forum.
Stop pickin on the pathetic losers, people. If the Sharks were a person they'd have lived on handouts, got in to drugs and be unemployable anywhere outside of McDonalds or Woolies.
What a bunch of losers. It's the biggest, best and most reliable fallback in the game...hey. at least we arent the sharkies
2 weeks ronnie
Come down
You can kill 2 birds with 1 stone
Watch your mob get hammered and also check out the development that has guaranteed the sharks
Survival.
It is a thing of beauty.
2 weeks ronnie
Come down
Watch your mob get hammered and also check out the development that has guaranteed the sharks
Survival.
It is a thing of beauty.
2 weeks ronnie
Come down
Survival.
It is a thing of beauty.
Ouch someone just got their ass handed to them.
I wil be there Carch. Nice development. Nice development.
Where are they putting the trophy cabinet?
Not sure but when they get one I'll be sure to tell you all about it no doubt.
Make sure you spend heaps of money at the ground when you come .
We need to pay jack birds wages.
Thats like waiting for Jesus to knock on your door.
I wont be spending a cent mate. Sitting in the stand with the sponsors, drinking coldies from an esky and eating chinese tucker.
That's good too
The dudes paying for you are pumping money into the club.
I think they count you as a sharks member
That's good too
The dudes paying for you are pumping money into the club.
I think they count you as a sharks member
2 weeks ronnie
Come down
Survival.
It is a thing of beauty.