Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks V Broncos SUNCORP

Are we going to go the blue wig theme again Dot? If so we will have to think about ordering them for people who need em.

I reckon 40 of em would look pretty bloody good.

My dogs ripped mine apart so I am up for 2 new ones. I got em from a fancy dress shop and they were $15 each.

black_dot

Hey Folks, it's coming along well, we have 2 new additions in pierre and mrs pierre so that's awesome !

I need confirmations from the following people as I havent heard from them yet despite initial responses in the affirmative !

DJDJ
Sharkfin
Glendonna
Marduk
Coolumsharkie
Yadam

Can you please PM me asap to confirm your numbers and whether you need adult/child seats etc.

black_dot

Black_dot X 4
Bubbles X 10
Chili Pepper
Macsharkie X 2
Imasharkie X 3
Nullajet
Coolumsharkie X 3
Groggo
Sharkette
Rockyshark X 3
Pierre
Mrs Pierre

31 confirmed starters folks above

Plus hopefully the numbers and names below if you can get back to me ASAP via PM please guys !

Yadam X 8
Sharkfin
FIzman
Glendonna
Marduk
DJDJ

bubs

Hey BlackDot...
Is there an admistration charge or a booking fee on these tickets.?
After all the trouble you are going to, we don't want you out of pocket. at all.

black_dot

It's okay mate, once the final numbers are confirmed, I will let you know the final cost, they may be less than what I have quoted as we may be in an area that is not as expensive a bit further along the sideline towards the 20 metre mark, but will let everyone know.

It's difficult to buy all the tickets and then have numbers chop and change, so I'm thankful for the Broncos lady who is really helping us out and has held the block for us until numbers are confirmed, a huge help that ticketek wouldn't do.

That should see that I'm not out of pocket, hence my wish to get all confirmations this week from everyone, so that I;m only buying confirmed tickets.

The trouble starts when I buy 50 but only 35 want them, means I get to lay down and stretch out all game !

Another pre-requisite is that everyone needs to learnt he words to Rolf harris' "two little boys" to sing while we are waiting for kick off in between "UP UP CRONULLA" renditions !

Shark

imasharkie said:
I suppose Shark wants his wig back.

LOL, s'ok Uncle, you travelling minstrels can hang onto them...Leave them in the away game team kit.

Besides, Mrs Shark would do unspeakable things to me if she found such a silly item stashed in the house somewhere...!

Shark

What about Schappelle's latest hit?

"Don't blame it on the Sunshine!
Don't blame it on the Airline,
Don't blame it on the Bali Nine,
Blame it on the Boogie...!"

black_dot

Mate it was a cracking night despite the scoreline. I have a bad back and a nasty bruise accross the throat area where some chick apparantly forced me onto a pool table with a cue across the neck !