Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sharks V Broncos SUNCORP

black_dot

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Black_dot X 4
Bubbles X 13
Chili Pepper
Macsharkie X 2
Imasharkie X 3
Nullajet
Coolumsharkie X 3
Groggo
Sharkette
Rockyshark X 3
Pierre
Mrs Pierre

34 confirmed starters folks above

Plus hopefully the numbers and names below if you can get back to me ASAP via PM please guys !

Yadam X 8
Sharkfin
FIzman
Glendonna
Marduk
DJDJ ( possible will confirm soon)

DJDL

Well after last night's effort I've gotta have rocks in my head, but put me down for a ticket Beeks. I can't go a whole season without getting to at last one game.
I just hope Coolum brings some of that sedative ;-)

black_dot

Black_dot X 4
Bubbles X 12
Chili Pepper
Macsharkie X 2
Imasharkie X 3
Nullajet
Coolumsharkie X 3
Groggo
Sharkette
Rockyshark X 3
Pierre
Mrs Pierre
DJDL
Fizman

35 Confirmed starters

black_dot

Yes mate, it's a few down but a few late ones may join in. Seems this year a few people have other seating arrangements, a few have work committements too. Let's just hope we get the same on field result !

chili pepper

I thought we had 30-odd last year.

And Maccas - who are you calling a bludger ya goose? Lol

I may be convinced to knock 1 or 2 ales down on Saturday - if you twist my arm hard enough!

black_dot

Black_dot X 4
Bubbles X 12
Chili Pepper
Macsharkie X 2
Imasharkie X 3
Nullajet
Coolumsharkie X 3
Groggo
Sharkette
Rockyshark X 3
Pierre
Mrs Pierre
DJDL
Fizman

35 Confirmed starters

LAST CHANCE TODAY ! I'm locking in these 35 for tickets today with the broncs and confirming, so if you want to get on the wagon let us know today here.

What day is it?

I have to be in Yamba on Mon 4th July but I am leaving on Friday
for a road trip with the missus.

How do I casually slip this into the itinerary....it cold be harder than lining up a three some...
well actually harder than getting her to agree to it...the lining it up is the easy part.