Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

SOO 2016 game 2

Bring back Gus .... we need a saviour

I can't stand the bloke. I think he's a boring wanker who's more interested in expressing his opinion and annoying his colleagues than he is in doing his job, which is commentating on the footy. That said, I'm all for it.

Snoochies

Guss just gave a massive swipe at some 'individuals' in the Blues camp holding the team back. Hmmmm, wonder who.

1. Tedesco
2. Mansour
3. Dugan
4. Walker
5. Ferguson
6. Jack Bird
7. Maloney
8. Woods
9. Ennis
10. Tamou
11. Frizell
12. Jackson
13. Gallen ... altho i would be happy to see the end of his origin reign - can jackson play in the middle?

14. Cartright
15. Graham
16. Klemmer
17. Fifita

I agree with what Gus n Joey are saying - we dont have any player(s) who can take the game and win it

But i disagree with gus saying we havent nutured it ... we just simply do not have anyone at a high enough level -plain and simple

I agree with what Gus n Joey are saying - we dont have any player(s) who can take the game and win it

But i disagree with gus saying we havent nutured it ... we just simply do not have anyone at a high enough level -plain and simple

Yes we do. Hayne, Tedesco and Jack Bird will be those players next year.

Hayne maybe ... and i really wanna see jack bird givena good go, he's got everything origin needs

I actually have a fear hayne wont magically slot back into rugby league...his best is behind him

Hayne maybe ... and i really wanna see jack bird givena good go, he's got everything origin needs

I actually have a fear hayne wont magically slot back into rugby league...his best is behind him

Yes he will mate.

jk13

The halves seemed like the best combo you've had in a while and can build on. Jack has origin written all over him. It's the dumb grub plays by Fifita gbird Farah Gallen feego that falter that winning culture and fire up the opposition. Shizzle my frizzle was pretty amazing as well.

I bleed blue & gold

Fmd. Jennings wasn't even bad tonight.

The bat down to Mansour was on, Mansour could of even took it, it just wasn't excecuted properly.
The ball Jennings knocked on while trying to score, well f#ck me sorry for trying.
Then when he took the kick the ball was knocked out of his hands.

Everytime QLD went left for Gagais other two tries they had the overlap, he has no other choice than to shoot up.