Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Souths v Leeds

STSAE

punton said:
Is there room in them there shorts?

What, with all those Liberace and Peter Allen CD's...... :lol:

Yeah your right mate we Still Call Australia Home, Peter Allen style.

Souffs like a Slice Of Heaven, Dave Dobbyn style.

All those Kiwis had to move to Redfern with the rise in property prices.:p

:lol: :lol:

punton

STSAE said:
Yeah your right mate we Still Call Australia Home, Peter Allen style.

Souffs like a Slice Of Heaven, Dave Dobbyn style.

All those Kiwis had to move to Redfern with the rise in property prices.:p

I must admit, I didn't know Peter allen was Greek but there ya go!!

Redfern is very avant-garde these days my friend.

We have hangi's in things called BBQ's. :p

STSAE

punton said:
I must admit, I didn't know Peter allen was Greek but there ya go!!

Redfern is very avant-garde these days my friend.

We have hangi's in things called BBQ's. :p

Do you reckon phonechukka can get the Mardi Gras redirected past Deadfern Oval????:crazy:

Peter Allen, he must be related to Uncle Nick then.;-)

punton

STSAE said:
Do you reckon phonechukka can get the Mardi Gras redirected past Deadfern Oval????:crazy:

Peter Allen, he must be related to Uncle Nick then.;-)

Are you guys willing to forgo the passing trade?

Yes, he must be. :lol:

STSAE

punton said:
Are you guys willing to forgo the passing trade?

Yes, he must be. :lol:

Thats why Ping was sent home, someone had to lead the souffs Float, in pink pants.:p

punton

STSAE said:
Just following his Hero, Big Bad Ian Woberts.:p

f**k he was a tough androtop though!!:lol:

Even our androtops are TOUGH!!!!!!

You blokes have got NOTHING!!!!!!!!!

STSAE

punton said:
f**k he was a tough androtop though!!:lol:

Even our androtops are TOUGH!!!!!!

You blokes have got NOTHING!!!!!!!!!

I will pay that he was a tough hombre.

Shame he played his best footy for woManly though.:crazy:

aarondoyle

Mr. Fahrenheit said:
youre joking right?

thats arena football league... a less tarted up gridiron

Really? Ha! Good stuff. Had me worried. I didn't want to click on it and add to its hits.

DeeGan

Appologies in advance if I missed it ...

Any idea on the teams that will be taking the field? I read with interest that Souths are being hindered by injury concerns prior to the game.

GO LEEDS! :D

TV Guide on Foxtel.com.au and channelnine.ninemsn.com.au both have nothing about the match.