What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Soward Early Release

Steelman

Juniors
Jamie Sowards manager is shopping him around to rival club's for the rest of the season.

His most likely destination at this stage is England it seems he won't play nrl for the dragons again and he wants out. Dragons won't stand in his way.

Maybe just maybe we might have a half before June 30.....Fingers crossed...

drake

First Grade
I know that it's been reported that Sowie is an egotist, destabilizes the team ans doesn't follow orders, but I find it sad that a bloke that was such a big part of the end of the drought is possibly going to slink off without a farewell. I know sweet FA about the truth of the matter, but as a people manager I can't help but think that someone could not do their job with Soward.

Michelle Day

Juniors
Jamie Soward deserves better.......Do not know what is going on between him and Price, but I am sure there is a lot more to it than the media as hinted at... Good luck Jamie and thanks for the premiership...

getsmarty

Immortal
Jamie Soward deserves better.......Do not know what is going on between him and Price, but I am sure there is a lot more to it than the media as hinted at... Good luck Jamie and thanks for the premiership...

x's 2. Thanks for the memories Jamie. You will always be remembered as our premiership winning 5/8.

Dragons_Head

Juniors
regardless of his relationship with the coach, any person who has done as much for this club as jamie should not be treated with this amount of disrespect... i hate to see it happening, all i can say is all the best jamie

Godz Illa

Coach
Any sentimentality over 2010 is clearly gone. The club's management is looking to the future, as it should.