Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread LIX: Honouring Clifford & AG - Will they or won't they?

And I nearly forgot the lazy eye that gets real bad when im tired. Should hear the things my mother says about it when she drinks...

I had Bells Palsy when I was in Year 11 down the right side of my face. It healed fine, but if I'm tired or drunk the right side droops down a bit, looks a bit funny / sleazy...

Dani

:(

I was just pointing out how much of an arsehole my mother is. Surprising she finds time to make fun of the lazy eye between calling me fat.

On a business trip to boring Brisbane. Work paid for a top class hotel too. f**king sweet

Misanthrope

Im just a jealous tradie.
You pick up last night?

Nah. My FB was out, but she had to escort her drunken Chinese friend home. Seeing her tomorrow to discuss details of this four way she wants to organise.

Teachers. Scum of the earth.

:lol: My cousin is a f**king idiot. Loved that thread of comments though. He's blocked me on FB because of how mean you guys were. Loved Coby's effort in particular.

Hi dieters, just finishing off a big meatlovers courtesy of Pizza Hut.

:)

It'll catch up to you eventually, young padawan. My nickname growing up was 'scrawn' because of how thin I was.

Steak, chips, veg and onion rings with lots and lots of gravy here

Would eat again

We just found this Japanese owned Italian chain here. Had a personal pizza, some spaghetti carbonara, a glass of wine, and garlic bread for less than $10.

Not the best quality food, but solid enough comfort food. $1 glasses of wine!

how badly are the scots going to get beaten tomorrow morning?

I reckon they'll compete pretty well for the first sixty or so. They're a solid side. Can't see them toppling the Kiwis though.

pig n whistle goes alright

I can attest to this. Had a good feed there when I was in Brissie back in 2011.

Didgi

It'll catch up to you eventually, young padawan. My nickname growing up was 'scrawn' because of how thin I was.

Pfft, wish I could put on a kilo or two.

I don't imagine I'll have too much trouble cutting back if ever required, I tend to prefer eating well and looking after myself.