Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread LXIII - Honouring the attractive women that exist in reality

God-King Dean

Pft, save your hatred for how ridiculously easy the system is to rort and those who exploit it. Mate of mine is a serial dole bludger, has been on it for years. Just has to fib once a fortnight about looking for work and he's sweet, they don't seem to even bother chasing anything up.

My hero.

thorson1987

Asked for a 1/4 chicken and chips but the breast quarter
Discovered it was the leg, merkins
Threw it away

Thats the best part.

In Sydney for work

f**k me the traffic from the airport sucks unshaven balls

Covered in genital warts.

Where did you have to go from the Airport.

also, evening

got my needles and blood tests today, might find out what is wrong with me tomorrow

went for a walk around the nearby shopping centre while I was waiting for the first batch of results that don't need 24 hours and was a short chubby chick and a tall guy with a few bits of gym equipment (treadmills and stuff) doing some sort of promo. Girl comes over to me as im walking past (not feeling to great as ive just given a fair bit of blood) "excuse me sir, you look like someone who needs to exercise more"

Looked back at her and replied "that's funny I was just about to say the same thing to you"

The guy starts pissing himself, pretty sure it didn't quite come out right from what she meant to say but wasn't the right time to even give me an accidental insult lol

Lol.

I hate the merkins in the middle of shopping centres that hassle you.

No, I don't want to pay a fortune for you to take pics of my kids, just like I told you 10 minutes ago.

Accidentally sold my manager out to the CFO today...deciding if this is good or bad.

Is he a merkin or not?

Fuse hasn't been this short in a while, ready to hit something.

Go have a read in 4C.

It's what I do to cheer me up.

MKEB...

She actually sits pretty well but her ass gets up off the grass so damn quick after she's got the reward.

That's not the main issue though.

She goes batshit insane when she sees another dog. Absolutely mental. Not the least bit aggressive (the opposite actually, she's a big sook) but she just wants to play with them so bad she doesn't listen to anything we say.

Went down to the park with her today with one of those extendible/lockable leads. Gave the lead to Mum for a moment, Mum had the bright of idea of taking it off lock, she absolutely pelted and Mum just stood there holding onto it half-heartedly (put it back on lock ffs/grip it tighter, what the f**k did you think was going to happen when it reached the maximum extension) until it reached the end and pulled her face first into the ground and the dog went pelting off down the park to the other dog.

In my mother's defence, our dog was sprinting like an absolute nutjob and probably would have sent me into the dirt too if I hadn't been paying attention either.

Our staffy was the same.... except I could pick her up, put her under my arm and walk off. Labs are somewhat different size-wise though...

Apey

She is just a nutjob around other dogs atm. 11 months old, turns 1 this month. Pretty well behaved at home all things considering. See another dog on the walk? I reckon she'd just about run through fire to go and play with it.

woo! just got marks back for that motherf**ker of an assignment that consumed my january.. 44.5/50.. very happy with that!

now to focus on the exam this weekend for the remaining 50% of the marks for the unit..

MKEB...

thorson... boss is an absolute b1tch. I immediately thought ...oooooooooooooh scheizen. But in a way I thought...it needed to to be told.

Apey

woo! just got marks back for that motherf**ker of an assignment that consumed my january.. 44.5/50.. very happy with that!

now to focus on the exam this weekend for the remaining 50% of the marks for the unit..

You will get 39.5/50 in the exam

Seriously, why do women always have to make a drama out f things

evolution.

back when women stayed in the kitchen, they were surrounded with appliances and things that kept them in their comfort zone.

now that it's all equality etc, the female mind hasn't yet evolved to deal with society outside of the kitchen so it gets overwhelmed which translates to dramatisation and panic over the simplest of things..