Rhino_NQ
did they end up delivering your pizza?
was a pickup. bbq meatlovers with stuff crust. Goes good
did they end up delivering your pizza?
yeah the girl sounded a bit sceptical when i called up.. Didn't know if she believed me or not when i said i wanted to cancel the delivery..was a pickup. bbq meatlovers with stuff crust. Goes good
im in the same boat, non stop cookie monster lyrics just dont appeal to me and is why the like of slipknot, mudvayne, deftones, SOAD etc are on my favourites list (as well as many other genres).Never been much of a fan of death growls/screams. I like the style it when it's used for colour or intertwined with melodic singing, but not usually when it's the only vocal style used. Especially when the backing music is melodic like in those Arch Enemy clips (not previously familiar with their work). Just sounds weird.
Oh look, a metal snob. "Only the metal I like is true metal." Wanker.
Whatever you want to call it, Halestorm's music is good shit.
As is similarly named Alestorm's:
[youtube]ggyC0FOzqHM[/youtube]
not surprised at all. Must have a slight case of beiber fever as wellI'm listening to Katy Perry at the moment. And before this song I was listening to Nickelback.
You're a dick?A budget that hasn't passed and that is facing a lot of hostility in the senate. Still a long way to go before any of it becomes law.
Also I was under the impression that most of the major changes to universities and HECS only kick in from 2016. Are there big changes in the short term?
If there are footy gods I'd say they've been favouring the Tits this year. Their early run of results was a freak statistical anomaly. They were top 2 and top 3 after close to 2 months with a negative for and against. That normally suggests a lot of luck going their way.
I don't eat dick. I have a dick. Eating what I am is like cannibalism.
not surprised at all. Must have a slight case of beiber fever as well
You're a dick?
Also I read that the changes post 2016, the higher interest rates, would apply to all Help debt, which if the case, is f**ked. Change in the game from what was signed up for. And I'll finish at the end of 2015.
im in the same boat, non stop cookie monster lyrics just dont appeal to me and is why the like of slipknot, mudvayne, deftones, SOAD etc are on my favourites list (as well as many other genres).
Also everyone I know that is a "true" metal fan that you speak of that despise the bands mentioned above because you the average punter can actually distinguish an English word from the lyrics after only the first hearing are complete and utter flogs.