Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread LXXI - Honouring Phil Hughes. 63*

Misanthrope

Just get up in that ass bruh

Stop being gentleman mis

You are failing at Uni life...

The most gentlemanly thing I was doing was not saying I was spurning her advances because she's a short, chubby little thing. She's a good kid, but I am not remotely attracted to her.

Bushy is making friends with Dan Murphy's service assistants.

Smooth, mate. Did you still want some wine? :)

I would never say no to free alcohol. I thought I was going to be all over this budget thing, but shit is more expensive in Australia than I remember it being :x

Meh. Nature of the game. Much like T20 cricket, it's so fast paced that if you get behind the eight ball you have to try more and more out of the box things to stay in the game. Sometimes it works but if it doesn't all you end up doing is getting further behind.

Skinner

Pretty bloody excited about that phone call.

Yahoo have been commissioned by Emirates to find some travel bloggers to come to Dubai and write about different aspects of tourism there.

Yahoo Travel has picked me out as their adventure/sport travel candidate, so I might be getting an all-expenses paid trip to Dubai for a week + the opportunity to be featured heavily on both Tumblr and Yahoo Travel.

Huge opportunity.

Bloody great mate

so not sure what's going on with my ankle..

played a game of hockey today, came through it ok..

but at home this arvo, went to take a step in the kitchen, it sounded like popping candy coming from near my achillies..

then later on the whole joint cracked like popcorn when I was standing still..

may be visiting mr phsysio tomorrow..

not good - got touch footy finals starting this week :(

Too muc SuperBowl shit in my FB feed. Now thinking of this:

news_034.jpg

ek999

I don't understand why people like it either. Watched a bit at lunch and was bored shitless. 10 seconds of play if that and then they stop for a minute or so and start all over again