Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The 2014/15 Off Season Thread

Daneel makes a good point so I'll be circumspect and refrain from mentioning Belinda Stewart-Wilson of The I.T. Crowd and The Inbetweeners, possibly the best MILF of all time.

Careful Dan, you're getting in above your head by comparing those 2 posts.

I wonder how many of you would be joking like this if it was a ravens football player giving oral sex to a 15 year girl or even a boy. Poor form in my opinion.

Yeah but it wasn't a football player, it was a woman. You know, the fairer sex? They're not capable of rape any more than they're capable of running a country.

Daneel

Careful Dan, you're getting in above your head by comparing those 2 posts.

Im not comparing post, im comparing your reaction to them. Explain to me how im getting in above my head? Because you don't like it? What will you do ban me? Surely i would just log on under another name like a lot of you do. I didn't realise you were Gronk. Makes sense.

You are comparing potential libel about an Eels player (whose family, friends, relatives,employers ect) have access to our forums with speculation about the roles being reversed in a post about a sex act.

Parody, tongue in cheek, what ever you want to call it means nothing in law. The statement was made and mods are here to protect the site.

Not even remotely similar.

And now you're ranting about and speculating about what possible action I might take ?

Just take a few deep breaths mate and let us do our job so us unpaid volunteers and provide you with a free facility in which to talk about footy.

I dont even like Gronk, he's a douchebag.

Nothing wrong in being a douchebag. IIRC Prince Charles wanted to be Camilla's douchebag.

Daneel

You are comparing potential libel about an Eels player (whose family, friends, relatives,employers ect) have access to our forums with speculation about the roles being reversed in a post about a sex act.

Parody, tongue in cheek, what ever you want to call it means nothing in law. The statement was made and mods are here to protect the site.

Not even remotely similar.

And now you're ranting about and speculating about what possible action I might take ?

Just take a few deep breaths mate and let us do our job so us unpaid volunteers and provide you with a free facility in which to talk about footy.

I dont even like Gronk, he's a douchebag.

Fair enough, unlikely as it would be, what if this boys family had access to this forum? By the way you are as bad as free to air television putting up in the corner of sporting event live and free. Its not free its full of ads, which is understandable but a long way from free

Fair enough, unlikely as it would be, what if this boys family had access to this forum?

Well we have to weigh that up when we decide what is OK and what isn't. Its not that easy and we do make mistakes as contrary to popular belief, we are human.

Safe to say that its the local content that we are careful with and anything form overseas like this is pretty safe. If in doubt we err on the side of caution and get abused for being nazis but we have to just cop that.

I come from a long line of Nazis and I find that statement very hurtful and defamatory. Why are we always copping it? What the heil did we ever do to anybody?

Casper The Ghost

Put up a video yesterday "From Bare Dirt To Abundance Part Two A" of the almost 7 meter length x 2.2m width hot house I've been building with the misses. Also covers a new paved compost area and the new storage bays for soil, humus, compost, saw-dust, etc, all made out of pallets dumped out the back of Bunnings. We took down 8 pine trees to make this happen. We started putting up the roofing late this arvo.

Part One From Bare Dirt To Abundance has received over 110,000 views now https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sJCcCvZ97A

Go for it you c**k-sucking piranhas.

[youtube]TPTPn8tgcPI?list=UUFg0Iw4ujjPHGKsiF4m5K2Q[/youtube]

And a very rough demo of an unmixed unfinished song

[youtube]OG4UQCTsqwU?list=UUFg0Iw4ujjPHGKsiF4m5K2Q[/youtube]

Did you know hemp has been cultivated since ancient times? Even the Sumerians used to pretend they grew hemp to make ropes and shit out of.