Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The "3P Get Together" Thread

What dates suits?

• Friday 23rd January 7pm

Votes: 14 35.0%
  • Saturday 31st January 12pm

Votes: 12 30.0%
  • Sunday 18th January 12pm

Votes: 13 32.5%
  • Whatever day Ron can't make it.

Votes: 14 35.0%

Yodaeel

Thanks mate I will be away next week for a rest up at the Crown Plaza at Terrigal with a few of my lebanese mates that I grew up at Granville with.
But I am fairly free after that........

Parra Future

I would love to join you on the day
would that be ok.........OVO

I reckon its fantastic Ovo. What day do you reckon you can make it? It would be good to have you present and hearing the supporters ideas to make our club better and having your input as well. Good on you for joining in.

Regards,

Col Green.

Hellsy

Ovo it would be wonderful to see you there!!!!!

Col - Have we got a date set down yet?

To all,

An updated list. Still more from 3P to tell me what dates that they are in. I'll fill it in as I know.

Sunday 18th January 12pm
1) Col Green (Parra Future)
2) The Colonel
3) Stagger (Work permitting)
4) Nikki
5) Parra Guru
6) Glenn (Work Permitting)
7) JessEel
8) Hellsy (at this stage)
9) eelaholic
10) Bob Gare (3P)

Friday 23rd January 7pm
2) The Colonel
3) Stagger (Work Permitting)
4) Nikki
5) Suity (at a stretch)
6) eel01s
7) JessEel
8) Freak2
9) Hellsy (at this stage)
10) eelaholic (will try to make it after footy training)
11) Bob Gare (3P)

Saturday 31st January 12pm
2) Stagger (Work Permitting)
3) Nikki
4) Parra Guru
5) Suity
7) JessEel
9) eelaholic (will try to make it after footy trial)
10) Bob Gare (3P)

As above.

Hellsy

:lol: :lol: That makes it soo much clearer!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol:

So Friday 23rd is the winner at the moment.

Missed it by that much - 18th, 23rd and 31st are all on the go. Col and Bob and a few others from 3P will make all the dates. ;-)

Hi all,

I was just thinking about the above poll and as crazy as this sounds, I would be more than happy to do all three dates if everyone wants. That way everyone can turn up at some time or another. For the really crazy lets go have a drink people, feel free to come all three. Any info that comes out of the first two, obviously would be collated and could be discussed in the third one as well. I'm sure all the feedback can be posted on the site at the end of each so everyone knows how it all panned out.

By the way, I'm going to be pretty flat out today (Sunday), so I may not be able to get back online until late this evening. I've got to go into the office to do a fair bit of work in preparation for Monday. Talk to you all soon.

Regards,

Col.

:D

Parra Future

As The Colonel wrote, all three dates are going ahead. Too many people could make some days and not others and you could see that we would not have been able to please 90% of everyone, so we decided to go with all three. This still won't help with alot of the Regional people, but its the best we can do in this first month. I think there will be a lot more people than what is listed above because some people haven't added their names to the compiled list. I for one am looking forward to all 3.

Sunday 18th January 12pm
2) The Colonel
4) Nikki
5) Parra Guru
7) JessEel
9) eelaholic
10) Bob Gare (3P)
11) Yodaeel

Friday 23rd January 7pm
2) The Colonel
4) Nikki
5) Suity (at a stretch)
6) eel01s
7) JessEel
8) Freak2
11) Bob Gare (3P)
12) Yodaeel
13)
bartman (at this stage)

3) Nikki
4) Parra Guru
5) Suity
7) JessEel
10) Bob Gare (3P)
11) Yodaeel
12) bartman (at this stage)

Parra Future

To all,

I hope you all have a fantastic New Years Eve tonight and look forward to catching up with you all in 2009. Here is an updated list. I just got off the phone to Terry Leabeater and he will be joining us on all 3 dates as well. As we get closer to the date, I should know more of who else will be in attendance on behalf of the 3P team.

Sunday 18th January 12pm
2) The Colonel
4) Nikki
5) Parra Guru
7) JessEel
9) eelaholic
10) Bob Gare (3P)
11) Yodaeel
12) Eeladdick (at this stage)
13) Terry Leabeater (3P)

Friday 23rd January 7pm
2) The Colonel
4) Nikki
5) Suity (at a stretch)
6) eel01s
7) JessEel
8) Freak2
11) Bob Gare (3P)
12) Yodaeel
13) bartman (at this stage)
14) Eeladdick (at this stage)
15) Terry Leabeater (3P)

3) Nikki
4) Parra Guru
5) Suity
7) JessEel
10) Bob Gare (3P)
11) Yodaeel
12) bartman (at this stage)
13) Eeladdick (at this stage)
14) Terry Leabeater (3P)

Regards,

Col Green.