Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Cripple Fight

redback

again - players dont bag their coach - even you can see that

like sticky did when he coached us to equal first?

no

hope you're ok with that

Never heard a player say " we are enjoying our footy this year under such and such??"

Ok, you think the Penrith coach and I think it will be Flanno. Lets wait and see Better save this in case you forget.

ratsack2

we get it redders.
reefy is a liar, he said we wouldn't win again, and he lied about Ricky, the rest of us on the forum are laughing behind his back, I bet the players tell you that too when you suck up to them.
Cornelius is way more credible than you are. but hey your no coward

c'mon coward, it doesnt wash. You have no spine. There is little you can say. its just going to be fubn catching you out. When we do, it will be very embarrassing for you & and anybody you know. But you already know that.
We are patient.

redback

we get it redders.
reefy is a liar, he said we wouldn't win again, and he lied about Ricky, the rest of us on the forum are laughing behind his back, I bet the players tell you that too when you suck up to them.
Cornelius is way more credible than you are. but hey your no coward

Yes Galan!

redback

c'mon coward, it doesnt wash. You have no spine. There is little you can say. its just going to be fubn catching you out. When we do, it will be very embarrassing for you & and anybody you know. But you already know that.
We are patient.

We???

You say it so convincingly!!!!

hahahaha

ratsack2

is that the best you can do redders, used it twice already and it is tired, but it is spelt Gallen and I am happy to be confused for the great man

spider

Never heard a player say " we are enjoying our footy this year under such and such??"

yep, players say it ever year in a lot of teams

now my question - ever heard a player say "we are not liking playing under our coach this year"?

You think there is any semblance to being a man calling somebody a liar from anonimity Redback?
What sort of Man are you? Whimp, Coward all of the above? Even Politicians have more balls than you.

ratsack2

3 times now, you are so good, you cut me to the bone I am so insulted.
you getting this down cornelius

Funny how you drop off the scene with your support of Flanagan when we are losing and all of a sudden you are back.

Return coincides with Tiger airways being grounded.

fair dinkum Redders, you disappear when we lose a few but as soon as we win a couple you're on here spruiking Flanno for coach of the year. I agree, we have been playing some good footy but against who?

Titans - last.

Dogs - very ordinary and got touched up Penrith.

Souths - SOO players missing (yes we did too) and they have their top line forwards missing.

Let's see where we are by rd 24.

And no, I don't want us to lose anymore or fold and relocate - I'm just a realist.

redback

Return coincides with Tiger airways being grounded.

fair dinkum Redders, you disappear when we lose a few but as soon as we win a couple you're on here spruiking Flanno for coach of the year. I agree, we have been playing some good footy but against who?

Titans - last.

Dogs - very ordinary and got touched up Penrith.

Souths - SOO players missing (yes we did too) and they have their top line forwards missing.

Let's see where we are by rd 24.

And no, I don't want us to lose anymore or fold and relocate - I'm just a realist.

Fair enough, at least you offer some reasoning.