Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Footy Quiz

Im right?? Shit hey! lol, i honestly plucked them out of the sky after sitting there and thinking about it for a couple of minutes. Cheers mate

OK, 2002 sensation Brent Sherwin was involved in the 98 Presidents Cup grand final for Canterbury. What position did he play??

Moffo

Wing is correct!

Surprising hey? He was a big boy and i can't believe he used to play out there. However the dogs have a history of slow wingers, name such as Daryll Halligan spring to mind lol

Over to you meth :)

Moffo

Rubicon

One of the more high profile union-league converts of all time was Luke Eranavula (possible wrong spelling)-

What Rugby Union province did he play for and what Rugby League team did he go to (the jerseys weren't too different, but he crossed the tasman)

O

ozbash

Luke Erenavula played for canterbury and went across the tassie and played for north seedney bears.