Iamback
Building interest in NRl in France and england where RL is actually played might be easier than USA and theres 120million people across those countries?
Shouldn't they get interested in the ESL 1st?
Building interest in NRl in France and england where RL is actually played might be easier than USA and theres 120million people across those countries?
Given the NRL is paying for it, its even smaller change for him.Uncle Nick is worth billions, so what's 200k travelling in luxury? Small change for him
Bit like saying Aussies should be interested in Aleague rather than EPL. With all its money NRL is now the premium RL product and if they think they can sell it to Yanks then it should be an easier sell to England and France.Shouldn't they get interested in the ESL 1st?
France would be a good target for nrl investmentShouldn't they get interested in the ESL 1st?
I’ve already prepped my mate in KentuckyJust by reading what he said in that interview it seems at this point their strategy is to build their WatchNRL app. Hopefully getting one game a week on Fox One. Then also hoping that in turn makes people get the app.
It's not a bad strategy if it comes off. All hinges on getting that one game a week on Fox.
As he said, they are targeting sports lovers so maybe the Netflix/Amazon angle isn't in their plans at present.
France would be a good target for nrl investment
Esl domain is m62 only lolThat is ESL's domain
So 3 teams travelling in economy? and goosters first class? Yeah makes alot of sense lolGiven the NRL is paying for it, its even smaller change for him.
I reckon even you and I could afford it at the price.
doubt they are in economy, just Fiji airways business class isnt quite the same as roosters luxury are getting lolSo 3 teams travelling in economy? and goosters first class? Yeah makes alot of sense lol
All the same class, due to some contractual obligations some are stopping in Fiji.So 3 teams travelling in economy? and goosters first class? Yeah makes alot of sense lol
Isn't exactly the same, just with a stop over.doubt they are in economy, just Fiji airways business class isnt quite the same as roosters luxury are getting lol
Hard lifesome are stopping in Fiji.
Fiji airways don’t fly direct from Australia to the US, their flights are all via Fiji (which is basically on a direct line between Sydney and LA anyway). So if they’re the carrrier who’s providing the flights, that’s what’ll happen.All the same class, due to some contractual obligations some are stopping in Fiji.
I didn't claim it was a budget airline.Fiji airways don’t fly direct from Australia to the US, their flights are all via Fiji (which is basically on a direct line between Sydney and LA anyway). So if they’re the carrrier who’s providing the flights, that’s what’ll happen.
their business class is pretty much the same as any other airline’s, they’re not some budget carrier.
That was more aimed at Perth RedI didn't claim it was a budget airline.
This is a non story
Until turbo gets injured in round one and like brooks brings his tigers form over to the sea eaglesI have no patience, where are the freaking ads? Can't wait any longer I want footy back tomorrow
Superleague kicks off in 2 weeks, fill your boots.I have no patience, where are the freaking ads? Can't wait any longer I want footy back tomorrow
Yeah can't wait to see FC smash KR lolSuperleague kicks off in 2 weeks, fill your boots.
He will probably get injured walking across the road from brooky to maccasUntil turbo gets injured in round one and like brooks brings his tigers form over to the sea eagles