Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Oaks

ParraMatt

Who is up for organising a day next month where we all head to the oaks one friday or saturday night, Sit at a big table, drink beer and talk parramatta for the night, It'll be good for us :D Talk about the prospects, team etc and get to know one another, I think it is a great idea, Who is in, If we get enough people interested, I'll get a date organised and a time, and bingo.

It's offseason, And i'm getting bored.

The Colonel said:
eelavation said:
yeah! I'm up pending time and date.

:iwstupid:

:thumnn

I thought you refused ever to be seen with me in public, due to my outstanding looks! 8)

you may want to sit next to Mark, Jason or suity as we both know I make you look more ugly than what you really are :D :D

eelavation said:
The Colonel said:
eelavation said:
yeah! I'm up pending time and date.

:iwstupid:

:thumnn

I thought you refused ever to be seen with me in public, due to my outstanding looks! 8)

you may want to sit next to Mark, Jason or suity as we both know I make you look more ugly than what you really are :D :D

:roll:

For a bloke that has a head like a dropped pie you have got some tickets on yourslef! ;-)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bugger...I'm actually back down in Sydney on the weekend of 13th/14th Nov but I'll be pretty consumed in a conference around that time.

I know on the Saturday night we have a dinner on but if you guys get somethng going on Sat Nov 14 I will try to break away from the dinner and hook up.

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Bugger...I'm actually back down in Sydney on the weekend of 13th/14th Nov but I'll be pretty consumed in a conference around that time.

I know on the Saturday night we have a dinner on but if you guys get somethng going on Sat Nov 14 I will try to break away from the dinner and hook up.

sounds like a good idea!

but I suggest that Matt should make the call considering it was his recomendation. ;-)

sportive cupid

Hmm have you been practicing your pool Matt? :clap:
ohh and we had better keep Suity and Belly at a safe distance as there may be kiddies present :lol:

I'd like to suggest if we want to have decent turn out we can make an afternoon/night of it by starting in the arvo and people can come and go as they please around their schedule.

still waitng for young Mathew to give us a date!!!! :D

GoParra

eelavation said:
GoParra said:
Be an expensive drink session if i made it #-o

mate! if you get your arse over here Colonel has offered his place to crash!! 8) :lol:

Accomodation has never been the problem , earning enough to get there and back all the time is the problem