Message from Pou from his new home on nospam07, fek you c**k smokers on LU, you can lick the seed off his merkin you pack of merkins.
banished to the dark side, lol
wonder where he will go when they stand up to him
Message from Pou, he states you can all get fecked in the eyes you pack of merkins, and he will consider coming back if you guys plead for him to come back, he's watching this thread and he wants you guys to bow down and beg for him to return.
And if he wants to fek you in the anus you will beg and thank him for the chance.
If theres no begging in this thread he wont return from nospam07..........ever.
He also states hes ''given more to this site than the pack of you merkins combined and im f**king taken for granted by those losers''.....
How are you beerhunters coping on the other site knowing that the board you wankers have supported seem to be a bigger shambles than the one you have devoted the past 5 years in ridiculing.
Must feel like real f**king losers.
Cant wait to read a sims blog on how its all the previous boards fault and all you puppets posting in agreement.
Ps... i have no interest in the politics i just hate that agenda driven site.
:lol: Of course he is watching this thread, narcissistic sook that he is/was!Message from Pou, he states you can all get fecked in the eyes you pack of merkins, and he will consider coming back if you guys plead for him to come back, he's watching this thread and he wants you guys to bow down and beg for him to return.
Here's hoping. Wonder how long before he also starts thinking he's "taken for granted" by the "losers" over at nospam07? Can't wait for him to start typing his daft made-up theories about long faces, middle halves and stats as a substitute for watching a game over there, and see what reaction they give him :sarcasm:.If theres no begging in this thread he wont return from nospam07..........ever.
As opposed to one eyed Plumber?????lol, there's a reason this site used to be known as "3P Unlimited"... let's hope those times don't return.
As a fan it's great having the two sites to choose from, and whichever one treats it's members better will end up the more popular/enduring/essential - while the other fades away to become a ghost town.
It's just a shame that the other site is no longer a Pou free zone, and there's no ignore button... :crazy:.
It is now obvious that Pou = Seward.
Twizz knows, which is why he fled.
Makes sense he got removed, seemed to have no idea about the cap, was always asking who we had signed, and kept asking the membership girl who was in charge.
As opposed to one eyed Plumber?????
he live in Brisvegas
Its all good mate, but next time I am down in Sydney or you up here watching this frustrating team we'll definitely have to catch up for a beverage or 20.Damm
Sorry Hiney
I'll send u a voucher for your local so you can still have the beer on me or better still private message me your bank details and I'll send u the money to buy yourself a beer