Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Ricky Stuart myth

I think you'll find every post I've ever made regarding Kearney would indicate the opposite but do carry on with your delusions.

Your best signing next year is Will Hopoate, and Kearney was the one that signed him you numbskull

Sticky's crowning achievement might be Nathan Peats, but one has to wonder what sort of coin they're throwing at him, considering he thinks Corey Norman is worth half a mil! Oh and who could forget the brilliant decision to re-sign Willie Tonga, he should be good for 6 games over the next 5 years

You might jag 15th next year, depending on whether the Tigs get their shit together
FFS if you bag us signing Stuart that means you think Kearney is better. You cant have it both ways. Salary cap cheating doesnt work in forum posts you twit.

While we are on about paying overs, how is that clueless lumbering clod you paid overs for from Manly? Gotta lol that you signed Hasler and expected Watmough, both Stewarts and Foran as well. All you got with Dessie was CrapRex and the old bloke with his cordless drill who re-hinges the door!

WTF are you talking about now, you silly old goat? Again, name a raiders fan happy with Furner and the situation with Furner? Furner & Stuart are similar, except for one thing, Dave doesn't have the wooden spoon tucked under his arm or your mouth around his schlong.
You must be happy with Furner, given that you are more worried about Stuart

You've got a little bit of an obsession with Dave Furner going there ole mate.
Im merely showing up your hypocrisy. I dont thing I have ever posted 19 times on a thread about Furner
Well I was wrong. It's not Dave you're obsessed with its me.
Unless your IQ has tripled and you have a set of nice firm perky tits and your dad is a very generous brewery owner, I doubt that. That said, I may in the future post 19 times in an "Always Green is a myth" thread, but only to continually post ":lol:"

I have no idea why you have such man-love for Kearney. I think your massive jealousy that Sticky knocked back a top 4-able Raiders for a spoon probable Parra. It must really hurt that your favorite heroes dont want anything to do with the joint! :lol::lol:

dogslife

FFS if you bag us signing Stuart that means you think Kearney is better. You cant have it both ways. Salary cap cheating doesnt work in forum posts you twit.
Solid logic there champ :sarcasm:

While we are on about paying overs, how is that clueless lumbering clod you paid overs for from Manly? Gotta lol that you signed Hasler and expected Watmough, both Stewarts and Foran as well. All you got with Dessie was CrapRex and the old bloke with his cordless drill who re-hinges the door!
Again I'm not sure why I'm supposed to be disappointed that my team's coach is successful and his arrival took us from being perennial disappointments to perennial contenders? Enlighten me

dogslife

:lol: Sticky must have really sold you plebs with his pre-season speech if you think your team has gone anywhere but backwards

We are about a game behind where we were this time last year, due to a stack of factors that are Kearney's fault. You and your fellow soggy biscuit chewer from Canberra have struggled through almost 90 posts between you and you still cant grasp the bleeding obvious.

As has been said more times that you have had your arse wiped by an AIN - we will judge him on NEXT year, not THIS year.

dogslife

Well if you bothered to read the opening post, I've based my judgement on Ricky on a multitude of his failings as a coach

Someone

WTF are you talking about now, you silly old goat? Again, name a raiders fan happy with Furner and the situation with Furner? Furner & Stuart are similar, except for one thing, Dave doesn't have the wooden spoon tucked under his arm or your mouth around his schlong.

You've got a little bit of an obsession with Dave Furner going there ole mate. Fact: Josh Papalli stayed at the raiders under Dave the Dud rather than risk his career under Ricky 'career destroyer' Stuart.

talking about obsession, whats it like living in the shit on stuart thread when he isnt even your coach?

Someone

:lol: Sticky must have really sold you plebs with his pre-season speech if you think your team has gone anywhere but backwards

how is 16th to 16th going backwards?

tumblr_mg49wbuAA01rmugu7o1_400.gif

You dont actually watch our games, you dont know anything expect the scores of our losses and what the media say. We are shaping up for improvement in 2014 and that is all we can ask when we have been the biggest rabble in the game. we are the souths of 2002-2004.

AlwaysGreen

f**k me Loudy, so the rule goes that you're only allowed to post in a thread where your team is involved is it? Then 99.7% of your posts should be deleted and the rest marked as the rantings of a delusional old pelican. I'm not sure where I said that Kearney was a great coach but even on his worst days he thought more about the club he was coaching and less about his own personal record, unlike Rick 'Loudstrat's lipgloss' Stuart.

Someone

f**k me Loudy, so the rule goes that you're only allowed to post in a thread where your team is involved is it? Then 99.7% of your posts should be deleted and the rest marked as the rantings of a delusional old pelican. I'm not sure where I said that Kearney was a great coach but even on his worst days he thought more about the club he was coaching and less about his own personal record, unlike Rick 'Loudstrat's lipgloss' Stuart.

What makes you think ricky isnt thinking about the club?

trollbird.gif

dogslife

how is 16th to 16th going backwards?
Winning less games than last year is a good sign

You dont actually watch our games, you dont know anything expect the scores of our losses and what the media say. We are shaping up for improvement in 2014 and that is all we can ask when we have been the biggest rabble in the game. we are the souths of 2002-2004.
Souths didn't turn it around until 2012, how long will we be waiting for your mob?

Hint: It won't be 2014

Someone

Winning less games than last year is a good sign

Souths didn't turn it around until 2012, how long will we be waiting for your mob?

Hint: It won't be 2014

Winning less games is probably on par with the players we turned over/acquired. We all expected better, and i can dribble on about excuses, but it has still been a disappointing year. no point crying though, we all knew it would take time.

Depends what you mean by 'turn it around'. I expect to be competitive next year, otherwise it will be a failed year. we will have a fairly good side next year. id be happy finishing anywhere from 1st to about 10th.

I dont expect a proper response, probably more trolling. so heres some gifs.

funny-gifs-troll-bride.gif

dancing_troll_gif.gif

tumblr_mksghkBIrU1s5jwlco1_500.gif

Ive used that crying gif alot this year, being an eels supporter and all.

Its epic listening to these two whinging bitches who support clubs whose only success comes from rorting the cap. Their flaccid attempts at trolling have gotten themselves turned inside out. Cop these classic examples of their pathetic lies:

Firstly the AFL/Kearney bum sniffer Dogsballs:
........I've based my judgement on Ricky on a multitude of his failings as a coach

And it has nothing to do with your paranoia/hatred of the Eels right?

Where is the mention of Stuart in these threads you f*cking genius?

Any word on when they might have a crack at a premiership? Or is it baby steps?

I think it'd be too obvious if Parra suddenly started recruiting half decent players
Yes it must make you all warm and fuzzy that the ineptness of your team helped them achieve that

I think you meant to say amazing what can happen when you play a team going just as bad as you.

It says it all that Parra went into the game as favourites

Yeah heaps, you barely scraped by a side doing just as bad as you without their two best players.

The true test of the Hayne influence will be when you play Melbourne in two weeks :sarcasm:

I really want to see Corey Norman and Ben Roberts in the same side.

Lulz-a-plenty

f**k I hope the Eels let him get to a 5th year

Good to see Willie Tonga get rewarded for his fine form in the physio room

The lads tried harder last year tbh

Eels are bottom feeders...

I note also that you dont suggest another option instead of signing Sticky.....
Nah the squad isn't much chop, we all knew that. But a better coach would've done more with it, and probably wouldn't have given up on the season before a whistle was blown, that point seems to be lost on you.

Look at Penrith's squad, most people picked them for the spoon this year, and Cleary has them fighting for a top 8 spot.

Although you do troll through history and mention Anderson. FFS its a miracle your geniused logic didnt mention f*cking Terry Fearnley!!!!!!!!

Dont worry, your partner in your tandem Sticky wank has done even worse.

My last word on Ricky Stuart aka Supercoach

Last word huh?

Furner is a horror story and we've put up with him for a long time. But no Canberra fan has ever said he was the messiah like some eels fan paint SuperRicky as.

SuperRicky has f**ked you boys over. He's basically spat the dummy this season and decided to write it off because the players that are there aren't to his liking. A selfish, selfish man who only cares about his reputation and not the team he coaches.

except for that drivel

Yep. We're on the cusp of the 8, you're making room in the cutlery draw for another spoon. But of course all that will change in 2014. Or is that 2015? Or 2016?

Oh, and that one.......
Supercoach's 5 year plan.

Year 1: Give up on the season because he doesn't like the players he knew were there when he signed. Finish 16th.

Year 2: Blame the referees. Finish 16th.
Year 3: The eels play the most boring football in the history of the game and climb to 8th on the ladder. Supercoach signs a ten year extension before the eels are beaten 70-2 by poor refereeing in the first week of the finals.
Year 4: supercoach drops his 15th halfback to reserve grade as the referees and his players conspire to ruin his coaching record. Finish 16th
Year 5: With a 0-19 record to the season Supercoach is sacked by the eels and replaced by SpongeBob Squarepants. A bitter Supercoach blames the board, the players, the refs, the scoreboard attendent at Parra stadium, his coaching staff, the fans, God, his neighbours pet poodle who kept him up at night, Buddha and the parramatta cheer girls for his lack of results/sacking. Parramatta pay out the remaining 12 years of his contract. Finish 15h after SpongeBob gets them on a late surge of 5 wins in a row.
Umm, and that one......

Oak. Kay.

oh, and that one - your most intelligent yet....

You've got a little bit of an obsession with Dave Furner going there ole mate. Fact: Josh Papalli stayed at the raiders under Dave the Dud rather than risk his career under Ricky 'career destroyer' Stuart.

And you couldnt resist to think about Sticky's beef bayonette, the man you have called Supercoach about 16 times, after you had your "last word".....

And Always Last Word is still ranting about the Supercoach!!!!!!

A man of your word, right?

And someone has lost it methinks.
We know :lol::lol:
You need to take the Canberra solution. Become a Dragons fan :lol:

Canberra - the fish that Sticky rejects :lol:

Of which 3/4 is your drivel.

BTW, that's a pathetic response for being caught out for being full of sh*t :lol::lol:

Hows the Kearney love going? Only you two and Popeye reckon Kearney is a good coach.

dogslife

I find your reasoning for my "Kearney love" weak at best. You've lost it old man, but then again, you never really had it did you?

Yes but you struggle with ANY type of reasoning. Thats why 100% of your posts bag Stuart but none bag Parra - like hell they do!!

Trolls dont work if their claims are based on bullsh*t. That's why your overpriced 2002 premiership bid failed so spectacularly, much like your 2013 attempt by a club that claims - with the same total bullsh*t - that you are bred not bought :lol:

Kearney won a world cup against Australia. Of course he can coach you muppet
I forgot the crumb chaser of your soggy biscuit love in. Equally as full of sh*t or just as f*cking pathetically stupid to forget that Wayne Bennett was the real Kiwi coach that year.

That same year, before Kearney got Bennett to do his job for him, they went in at half time down 22-0. Only SBW's best ever rep game save them. And SBW was so disgusted with Kearney and the shoddy treatment by Cheatabury that he f*cked off to French Yawnion a month later!