JohnnoMcJohnno
I was hoping NAS would play, and take out another 3 Storm players with his big head.
You forgot about Hunt Rev lol.If you exclude Cleary/Moses... the golden era of established halfbacks like DCE, Reynolds, Townsend, Fogarty, Foran etc is coming to an end in the next few years... these guys are all a year or 2 off retirement.. Hughes still has a few more in him... but this is why clubs need to look at "unproven" potential halfbacks moving forward.. this is why Newcastle were willing to take the risk on someone like Brown.. Dolphins are in on Katoa etc..
There is no pool of 100%-locked-in-Future-NRL-Halves sitting around, you have to pick who you think can grow into the role.. whether thats Atkinson or Wishart or whoever.. and you gotta build em up, or build a team around em.
I reckon he's intentionally sitting this one out cos he's scared of Liddletbf NAS has only played 22mins all season for the Storm, they seem perfectly capable of dominating up front without him, but im still happy cause he usually tears us a new one...
DCE leaving Manly.. huge shock to me.. would guess he's going to roosters or dolphins
I highly doubt that, we just makes no sense.I’ve heard Flanno is gonna go in big for DCE , Roosters don’t wanna pay him as much as he is looking for and are confident in Walker and Sandon Smith
Only challenge would be dolphins
Remember I leaked the chattersCherry Evan's from Eagles
Flanno coached him at Eagles as an assistant coach. Has link's. Could be an option ?
It wiĺl be 2-3 years before we have a junior ready, unless we think LKT is developing in that direction. Two years of DCE would fill the gap nicely.If Dylan brown is worth 1.3m, DCE is easily worth over 1m. I hope Flanno goes after him we need a game managing half and he is arguably the best HB in the game right now. Hopefully Flannos Manly connection can help us, he will be invaluable to our young halves coming through
Didn't he backflip on the Titans? Why should we even trust his word?DCE parading on 100% footy is one of the cringiest things I've ever seen.
The sports dad of the year DCE has three daughters maybe 10,8,6 ish years of ageI’ve heard Flanno is gonna go in big for DCE , Roosters don’t wanna pay him as much as he is looking for and are confident in Walker and Sandon Smith
Only challenge would be dolphins
Cringiest? Your post is Cringe mate what kind of language is thatDCE parading on 100% footy is one of the cringiest things I've ever seen.