Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Swamp

Bay56

B-Tron 3000 said:
How any Canberra fan can defend Weyman is beyond me - he was a loose cannon all night.

I suggest you get on the footy field and take what was delivered to him ... Weyman's a great idea and I dont think it was that single incident with piggy that got him going ... your farkarse player was having a go at him all night, couldnt even keep his trap shut as Weyman was marched ... doesnt take long for a 116kg front rower to finaly say I've had enough.

Bay56

Ron Jeremy said:
If PJ was not given a try in round 2 then how the f**k could that have been given.

Damn all that porn is sending them blind.

ho ho ho .. typical reaction when you've lost all attempts at a logical argument.

Cya lata boys ... 38-10 with a 12-4 penalty count ... now that's funny.

Bay56

strider said:
oh poor baby - maybe his mummy should have been out there to protect him ... cos he's the only player to ever cop a bit of sledging EVER!

nah mate ... Weyman doesnt need his mummy ... mind you piggy needed half the parra team holding him back so that the prat could lay a few cheap ones

get real buddy ... post what you want, afterall its a public forum ... but f**k you guys come up with a load of crap

Bay56 said:
I suggest you get on the footy field and take what was delivered to him ... Weyman's a great idea and I dont think it was that single incident with piggy that got him going ... your farkarse player was having a go at him all night, couldnt even keep his trap shut as Weyman was marched ... doesnt take long for a 116kg front rower to finaly say I've had enough.
Mate you're a bigger c**k than Weyman, the swamp is to good for you. You belong in the arse ward.

Bay56 said:
nah mate ... Weyman doesnt need his mummy ... mind you piggy needed half the parra team holding him back so that the prat could lay a few cheap ones

get real buddy ... post what you want, afterall its a public forum ... but f**k you guys come up with a load of crap
:lol: :lol: .... you're the one slinging all the sh*t around

Bay56

Dutchy said:
And Bay56 - your turning a serious conversation into a kindergarten bitch fest.

f**k Off to The Swamp.

yea, reference to .. "porn" ... "drugs" ... real decent arguments here huh
anyways, yea I'll take your advice as these clowns cant take a dose of reality

Y2Eel

Bay56 said:

Then he shouldnt be playing footy maybe boxing or something with the Man...

Funny thing about you, Bay 56...I made a post attempting to engage in an actual conversation on the game, you ignored it and starting slinging sh*t left right and centre.....f**king troll

CrazyEel

VictorTheViking said:
LMFAO what a bunch of sooks
Thats a bit rich coming from you :shock:

Two dead set certainties to occur over the next few weeks;
1 you will get flogged again and
2 you will be sooking as usual.

Bay56

Geez the moderator on this forum did a great job ... where did free speech go buddy ... cant take the truth huh

You'll have to PM wtih your reasons and where I broke forum rules ... otherwise stick to the issues at hand

Bay56

Bazal said:
They were moved with all the other pathetic trolls posts

And what forum rules were contravened Bazal.

Last time I looked there was not a rule that said members from another team could not discuss issues on anothers forum.

And you guys were calling Weyman soft !!

Bay56

Hellsy said:
You have been moved to the swamp where all good trolls get placed.

Take it up with admin if you dont like it, otherwise go back to the hole in which you crawled from

I already have mate.

The last part of your sentence is why any form of logical discussion becomes near useless.

It is not so much that I have broken the rules, it is more the fact that you have.

Anyway I'm sure Admin will give me the appropriate answer ... and I'm sure it wont be "otherwise go back to the hole in which you crawled from"

Bay56

Hellsy said:
Your posts have been MOVED only, they havent been deleted.

Moderators have every right to do this, as I said before:
Well get ready for them to be MOVED back.

Moderators should stick by the rules buddy.

Bay56

Hellsy said:
f**k I hate trolls.... they shouldn't be allowed in at all

is it trolls you dont like or healthy debate on football matters ??

It would seem to me that anyone that disagrees with your point of view is a troll .. well call me a troll with respect to adding the other side of the story concerning Weyman.

Boyo you guys are soft as