Tiger Woody
Will Smith...lol
A Mitchell Moses clone....
50 for the chooks today
A Mitchell Moses clone....
50 for the chooks today
lol but your mob are paying a less talented version of Brett Finch 900k.
mattersNo attack, no defence, no hope. Good night.
we shall see ...Reynolds is, enjoy.
The problem is when you're this fatigued you lose all your movement off the ball. It encourages one out running and thus gang tackles.
That's nice stuff from Jennings. I'm gonna find it hard to turn on him now. Might need to nominate myself a new target
chooks got to 50 yet???i switched off the movie "men against boys"You'd know all about them.
That's poor fergushtoucheron should have been driven into touch.
Semis hands are bad aren't they.
Lol. Would you even be here if we didn't sign your favourite player?
Have a good week at work thinking about us. Win or lose, we'll always be on your mind.
Go get hit by a bus you f**king c**k sucker. To come here after the year you are having says plenty about you.
#f**kwit
good to see you realise Mannah is a soft pillow though...congratsIF BA rated Mannah why does our captain and leading PROP get 25mins. Don't give me the bullshit cause we behind. So our leading prop is only good when winning? Seriously we need 2 new props to replace Alvaro and this guy. Mannah on bench at best.
Tepai isn't the man people wanted. I reckon Fuimano will end up the better
Moses is pretty good in bed actually.If you keep away from his pimply faceTiger Woody is like that dude who gets dumped then spreads rumours about bow bad she was in bed.
Let it go dude, be at peace and stop stalking her all over the internet, you'll look creepy dude, Moses is ours, move on.
do what Tigers are doing...clean houseThe last time we were a chance of winning the comp, Mannah was the number 5 middle forward in the team. Until we can get into a situation where Mannah is again the number 5 middle forward in the team i don't believe we'll be a Premiership contender again.
seriously mate...Mannah has been soft for years...being a nice bloke doesnt cut the mustard im afraid.He puts in. He loves the club. BUT when we need some inspiration the coach leaves him on the bench. That tells me that BA doesn't believe in him.
If you avoid the spoon it will be because Newcastle had an injury crisis.