Tiger Woody
Woods best prop..?Dogs get the best 5/8 in comp and best prop. Premiership faves for sure.
Eels and tiger will be again not playing finals!!
What you been drinking..lol
Woods best prop..?Dogs get the best 5/8 in comp and best prop. Premiership faves for sure.
Eels and tiger will be again not playing finals!!
Don't be sorry buddy, I'm fine now.Sorry Avenger, you had a bite there. Rise above son.
Woods best prop..?
What you been drinking..lol
you could have named yourself better than "Hindy"
Plodder of the highest proprtions...
But if he pleased you spearthrowers so be it....
Peatsless, Foranless, I'd say they add to that also.Wicksless perhaps?
Gin from the bottle shop at Doonside ,or Plumpton...?Ha drinking- Hindy111 drink gin - ha kill me. Luv this guy.
Haha that's comedy with a capital C. I love you man
good to see you realise Mannah is a soft pillow though...congrats
When the coach only uses him for 25 mins what does it say?
Sure he will play a good well ok game every 3 weeks. I been saying this for years. Upfront we are terrible. And BA knows it. Watch him go for another 1 or 2 props.
Do they have a Hillsong church in the U.K.?The last time we were a chance of winning the comp, Mannah was the number 5 middle forward in the team. Until we can get into a situation where Mannah is again the Number 5 middle forward in the team i don't believe we'll be a Premiership contender again.
Yep, this one game means a lot less than the other nine we've played this year. We came up against a top four contender while we had an off day. We'll continue winning half our games.We've played pretty much at the level I'd expect for a side without a hooker or five eighth. Poor execution and a lack of kicking game have hurt us at times and we've played really well at times. Exactly as you'd expect from a side that's two spine players off being a quality one.
This arvo is an aberration based on having 30% of the footy.
Your 1 and 7 aren't much help when you don't have the ball.Our 1 and 7 were on the field for the entire first half when we were battered to a bloody pulp all over the entire field.
Yep, this one game means a lot less than the other nine we've played this year. We came up against a top four contender while we had an off day. We'll continue winning half our games.
Your 1 and 7 aren't much help when you don't have the ball.
We are getting better results now than we did with Sandow/Norman (2014-15) but game management is our biggest weakness right now. Back then we had much bigger weaknesses, particularly our defence.Is that because we have considerably better players in the team overall than rathet being better than being able to manage a game?
If you avoid the spoon it will be because Newcastle had an injury crisis.its good to hear some of you guys doubting your team now...."we need this.,we need that"
Around 4pm you mostly were way too cocky.....
If you make the 8 its been a good year for you guys........
good evening.