Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

Shadow apologised to me. I respect him for that.

Diego put up a photo of myself, alien and Shadow in a bed together.

Then after that Shadow started broke back mountain. So he didn't instigate the situation but he shouldn't have got involved with Diegos unnecessary post.

Did you show your kids the photo about myself, alien and Shadow in a bed.

That post from Diego honesty upset me a lot. I found it not appropriate for this site.

So in my view both Diego and Shadow were at fault here.

But for some reason you aren't posting about the rude post from Diego.
Um one post is not the same as a thousand posts all dribbling the same stuff calling us all ussf or dozens with broke back mountain men or calling our premiership players duds constantly or calling us all gutless for not obeying his wishes to become brain dead and only tip souths in a tipping comp another bloody 1000 times

DiegoNT

This is from the New Years resolutions thread.

Diego call my cat a cun...t.

Oi BR, your mate Diego has bullied me for owning a cat. How is this acceptable???????
I called all cats merkins.
I stand by that statement.
I've always managed to ignore all your little potshots. Maybe because I've passed puberty.
You are even seeing bullying and trolling when it's not even there. Saying i don't like goodwin or I don't think tyrrell should be sacked isn't bullying or trolling. It's having differences of opinions. I have just as many differences in opinions with BR and pommy but he has somehow managed to make it through without having a complete mental breakdown.
It's obvious that you'll somehow twist everything I say into somehow I'm attacking you, i can't help with your delusions. But you can. Click on DiegoNTs profile, block user.

alien

Diego called my cat a cun...t.

th

Um one post is not the same as a thousand posts all dribbling the same stuff calling us all ussf or dozens with broke back mountain men or calling our premiership players duds constantly or calling us all gutless for not obeying his wishes to become brain dead and only tip souths in a tipping comp another bloody 1000 times
Diego initially put a pic up of myself and alien plus Shadow in a bed.

This is before Shadow started with broke back mountain.

I believe we have some dud players too.

I do agree that the tipping stuff isn't on. Apart from the tipping stuff I don't have a problem with Shadow.

Just read through the last few pages on here as I've provided evidence of Diego bullying me consistently.

DiegoNT

Still it's unaccpetable to post that on a footy forum.

It's offensive to me.
If we weren't allowed to post anything that was offensive to you then all we would have was post about how good goodwin is.
If your not really gay you shouldn't be that offended

alien

Something I have noticed is a lot (maybe most) of Millennials are VERY sensitive and easily offended. Please don't see this as an attack on you R20.

alien

I think it's just the way the different generations are brought up. I'm the older generation (just). We didn't have "safe schools", and I can assure you there were no "safe spaces" in Campbelltown!

Pommy

Pommy said I have issues for owning a cat.

That's bullying.

Lol your the biggest sook on this planet.

Still it's unaccpetable to post that on a footy forum.

It's offensive to me.

Your offensive to the human race, please remove yourself from it.

This is from the New Years resolutions thread.

Diego call my cat a cun...t.

Oi BR, your mate Diego has bullied me for owning a cat. How is this acceptable???????

Your cat is a merkin, not quite as big of a merkin as you are mind.

Pommy

Breaking images from the St. George district.

chernobyl.jpeg

I think it's just the way the different generations are brought up. I'm the older generation (just). We didn't have "safe schools", and I can assure you there were no "safe spaces" in Campbelltown!

I actually noticed a load of tents sent up at Town Hall last night sign posted as a safe space although it just looked like people were using it to charge their phons.