Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

TooheysNew

I've changed some code to allow me to enforce ignore for a bunch of people. I suggest you leave your ignore lists as they are.

callmack1

I've changed some code to allow me to enforce ignore for a bunch of people. I suggest you leave your ignore lists as they are.
Thats fine Coby but I don't want to ignore R20. We are mates. I'll probably leave Shadow ignored though so thanks mate.

I didn't realise you could do that.

DiegoNT

Mate a a couple of blokes have spent weeks calling me a troll, troublemaker etc I wanna here what they have to say.
amazing that the souths forum is the only place I've ever had a problem or been accused of trolling. I wonder what's unique about this sub forum that doesn't happen in other sub forums.
Funnilu enough r20 has been called a troll in all parts of LU, which is why he never ventures from the souths forum anymore

TooheysNew

Mate a a couple of blokes have spent weeks calling me a troll, troublemaker etc I wanna here what they have to say.
amazing that the souths forum is the only place I've ever had a problem or been accused of trolling. I wonder what's unique about this sub forum that doesn't happen in other sub forums.
Funnilu enough r20 has been called a troll in all parts of LU, which is why he never ventures from the souths forum anymore
No. Leave the ignore list as I set it.

DiegoNT

f**king sook just always taking things to far. Why not make a souths forum for people who want to talk football and have a seperate forum for shadow and r20 to circle jerk each other in peace

DiegoNT

The moron was laughed out of every other section of LU. Maybe if he didn't post so much Bullshit people wouldn't call him out on it

OVP

The moron was laughed out of every other section of LU. Maybe if he didn't post so much Bullshit people wouldn't call him out on it

Tommy Smith called it in the cricket forum

here's R20 and El Diablo lol
Screen-Shot-2014-08-06-at-9.58.00-AM.png

Well that's glitchy!! I just logged on and it said I was ignoring posts from R20 yet I never set him to ignore. Strange.
I have been bullied mate.

Callmack I'm a bit emotional for the fact I've got someone on here who knows I'm just here to talk footy. All I've been having to do is defend myself.

It isn't fair Callmack.

Mods have done not much about the evidence I provided.

Why isn't my ignore list changed Coby?????

To hear Coby did that on your profile Callmack has made me even more furious mate.

Thanks Callmack for trying to stop Diego and Pommy. You're the only fair dinkum guy that has tried stopping them and I really appreciate it from my Bunny heart.

Lol your the biggest sook on this planet.

Your offensive to the human race, please remove yourself from it.

You need to cut this out and learn some respect please.

Your cat is a merkin, not quite as big of a merkin as you are mind.

doyen

It's been great fun sitting on my high fence experiencing all of these goings-on!!!

It has been truly entertaining-----this is a brilliant forum & skilfully moderated,so far!!

TooheysNew

It's been great fun sitting on my high fence experiencing all of these goings-on!!!

It has been truly entertaining-----this is a brilliant forum & skilfully moderated,so far!!
It's like running a kindergarten. Exactly how I want to spend my weekend.

alien

He put you on my ignore list R20!

R20 and I argue from time to time, but like brothers we are all good in the end. R20 is like my little bro! :D