Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Things bogans like

Apey

By "work" do you actually mean "Lining up at Centrelink"?

Nah, family friends place. There are 2 houses (either side of the street) on the way up that have geniused inbred f**ks and I just try to make it past alive :sarcasm:

Ps. One of the families are actually inbred.

Apey

Maybe.

My Mum works at John Hunter and the daughter of the old couple that lives there comes in pregnant every few years. Her and her baby share a mutual bond in that they share the same father : D

half

no hatin', but it's pretty obvious that all fans of rugby league are bogans

Knightmare

People who say "me" as opposed to "my"...."went to get me ciggies".

I've noticed that Novocastrians have a habit of saying 'come' instead of 'came' i.e "My brother come down to Sydney last weekend with me."

And also, people from Central and North Queensland say "Oh, true." when you tell them something.
E.g North Qlder: 'So what did you get up to on the weekend?'
Me: 'Oh you know, won a s**tload on the Melbourne Cup, snorted the winnings off a chicks' arse in the Playboy Mansion and then spent Sunday afternoon recovering at a cafe in Paris before I flew back home last night to be here in time for work.'
North Qlder: 'Oh, true.'

GB!

they like picking up chicks called shazza and takin' em back to the ss ute for a root!

and the denny ute muster

Music, even more so, arguing over who likes the 'best' music.

Bogans and music taste debates, one in the same.

Commodores, anyone who owns a commodore is a bogan.

The female bogan will have kids to different fathers.

Knightmare

they like picking up chicks called shazza and takin' em back to the ss ute for a root!

and the denny ute muster

:lol: My mates' ex-girlfriend was born in Brisbane and lived in Toowoomba for the first 9 years of her life. She lost her virginity in the back of a ute while back at Toowoomba when she was 17. But one night I was out with her and my mate (while they were together) and she said to these people she knew "I'm North Shore born and bred." Me, drunk as hell (apparently) said "What do you mean- you were born in Brisbane and you lived in Toowoomba for 9 years!" My mate tells me everyone was pissing themselves laughing. Except his ex.

God-King Dean

Witt could make a good fit, but he'll have to sit in reserve grade for a bit so he get fit. If he looks like he can take a hit and not worry about it, soon he'll be wearing the Dragons kit. People say it's a poor signing, but what they omit, is that he lit it up at the Warriors.

If he can commit & not quit, bit by bit he will become close knit with the boys & not split, & the club will profit from it, even the naysayers will have to admit.

Joker's Wild

Witt could make a good fit, but he'll have to sit in reserve grade for a bit so he get fit. If he looks like he can take a hit and not worry about it, soon he'll be wearing the Dragons kit. People say it's a poor signing, but what they omit, is that he lit it up at the Warriors.

If he can commit & not quit, bit by bit he will become close knit with the boys & not split, & the club will profit from it, even the naysayers will have to admit.

Failed to use the word "legit" anywhere

You f**kin fail Dean