Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

foreverinourshadow

r20 im proud of you hey the roostah troll is venting his sadness becoz his chooks cant match souths 21 premierships lol@roostahtroll

foreverinourshadow

r20 ile cop the flak you know r20 even if we get a few more injuries from here on ile always back souths no matter what, its something that is ingrained in me since birth where others falter which was on display yesterday sadly.they want to have a go at me here hey they need to look in the mirror closely for a real reality check and ask themselves are they truly a rabbitoh fan but r20 as we all know the mirror dont lie whom did you back?and there's your answer r20 its that simple.am i right r20?

Shadow you have got it totally wrong questioning our loyalty to souths by tipping against them
It's clearly who I think will win,which is totally different to who I want to win
When you carry on with all the "only a true souths fan would blah blah blah and sucking up others members asses
You deadset sound like a geniused 10 yo boy wake up mate,I don't need a hundred people around me telling me how good I am,I'm strong enough to stand alone and be my own man,unlike you obviously
Shove it where it fits

r20 take a bow your a true rabbitoh fan like myself with a few of the other true rabbitoh fans on here if you just stand back and think about it for a moment its not logical for a true souths fan to back the infidel teams is it under any circumstances?i say not never ever will a true rabbitoh fan support another team in any circumstance thats not a true rabbitoh fan r20.well at least you and me and a few of the true bunny fans on here know what its like to be nothing else but a true loyal rabbitoh fan no contest SSTID.

Agree shadow.

r20 ile cop the flak you know r20 even if we get a few more injuries from here on ile always back souths no matter what, its something that is ingrained in me since birth where others falter which was on display yesterday sadly.they want to have a go at me here hey they need to look in the mirror closely for a real reality check and ask themselves are they truly a rabbitoh fan but r20 as we all know the mirror dont lie whom did you back?and there's your answer r20 its that simple.am i right r20?

Yep and so many left at half time.

I felt like telling them off. I was disgusted in them. They're not true members/supporters.

My old man always said to me never ever tip or bet/back against Souths. He said you're not a true supporter if you do that. He's right too.

You're right shadow.

Even going to QLD coming up I reckon some on here will back against Souths.

Well I keep the faith.

Curns13

Shadow you have got it totally wrong questioning our loyalty to souths by tipping against them
It's clearly who I think will win,which is totally different to who I want to win
When you carry on with all the "only a true souths fan would blah blah blah and sucking up others members asses
You deadset sound like a geniused 10 yo boy wake up mate,I don't need a hundred people around me telling me how good I am,I'm strong enough to stand alone and be my own man,unlike you obviously
Shove it where it fits

Couldn't agree more. Shadow is a clown, his stupidity always makes me laugh.

Curns13

Sorry mate but to hear that makes me a bit angry. Just my opinion. I know you are a good bloke.

I could never do that though.

I sat in a room filled with Broncos supporters, wearing my Rabbitohs jersey, getting annoyed with every missed tackle, dropped ball and non existant forward hit up. I copped shit all afternoon and my support never wavered. I reminded them all which team last won a premiership, pleaded our case because of injuries and kept my chin up the whole time. Today i'll go out wearing my 2016 members cap with pride because i'm SSTID.

But we had a short turn around, half our team injured and 2 of our 3 best players on the sideline. Tipping (or punting) doesnt show loyalty, supporting and being proud of your team no matter what does. Plus easiest $50 i ever made.

drago brelli

Just below the thigh and then sneakily twisting GI's knee.

I know what the Dogs are going to do. Keep trying to twist GI's knee and get away with it.[/B]

This subject is minor in the scheme of the shit refing yesterday. I'm still angry about it.

Then you've got Des behind closed doors saying the Dogs aren't getting reffed fairly.

Des is whinging as he lost the penalties 8-6.

Rabbits20, just wondering if you and the 80 Souths members you said you spoke to could provide evidence of Canterbury players deliberately targeting and illegally twisting Inglis' suspect knee.[/QUOTE]

Hey Curns
I don't mind Shadow ,he seems like a really good bloke ,but questioning loyalty is just rude and clueless
Why do myself and mates catch a taxi to Gosford train to Hornsby wait another train to strath field another train to ANZ all in the pouring rain ,all with hour hundreds of dollars memberships,hats,jerseys,scarfs bag and cheer our boys on till the very end then catch about 3 different trains home then a taxi even if we get flogged arrive home about 130 am after the game and then get on here and Shadow is saying I'm not a Real True Rabbitohs fan .......

foreverinourshadow

r20 i see br and curns are both feeling very guilty at this point in time i guess the penny has dropped about what real loyalty to our club truly means!!!SSTID there is no other team and as a souths man since 3 years old ile always back souths till my last breath on earth GLORY GLORY. P.S. So who is backing manly next week or will you feel guilty again like yesterday? SSTID......................................................

drago brelli

Shadow, it's called blind stupidity and you've got it in spades. Not one good judge tipped Souths with those five top line players missing. Note: the capital letters, full stops, commas, sentence construction, correct grammar and correct spelling. I want you to lift your written expression beyond second class level.

foreverinourshadow

br i am a great bloke and so are you hey mate back the bunnies mate its truly the right thing to do especially in our friendly tipping comp on here we are all hard core rabbitoh fans are we not?isnt that why we are on here?,hey we all go for the same team so i kindly suggest you get right behind our team 100% each game hail rain or shine or under any circumstances like a true bunny trooper like im sure that you are!SSTIDBR

alien

so is this what this tipping comp is going to be like for the rest of the year? posters like shadow on his high horse if you tip the other team? it's bloody annoying. my tips are who i think has the most chance of winning. i didn't say souths couldn't win. my tips are using my head, not my heart. don't get so emotional about it shadow