Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

To the Club............

Nikki

A simple "Me" will suffice guys and gals.
Apparantly, people of influence read this site.

But unfortunatly the people of influence dont give a f**k about us common fans :x

But for the record, yes, I am pissed off we let John Mannah get away. Yes I am pissed off we have let Tony Williams get away. I will also be just as pissed off if Robinson and Baumann are let go.

Wake the f**k up Parra, we are now officially a pathetic joke!

TheRam

That's it I cancelled my football and leagues club membership two years ago because of the way we are run and now I am canceling my ParaTv, as of immediately, and refuse to spend another cent on this stupidly run club again, until that Fu*cking moron in charge and his useless cronies are gone. Also the Parra vs St George game, a couple of weeks ago, will be the last time I will go to see them live, till that Pr*k is gone.

Ron Jeremy

That's it I cancelled my football and leagues club membership two years ago because of the way we are run and now I am canceling my ParaTv, as of immediately, and refuse to spend another cent on this stupidly run club again, until that Fu*cking moron in charge and his useless cronies is gone. Also the Parra vs St George game a couple of weeks ago will be the last time I will go to see them live, till that Pr*k is gone.

email that to the club, this is f**king disgrace.

MrT

I am seriously considering not going to any games again until there is a change of leadership. I will support any protests over this.

I cant believe a club who says we wont be buying and new players because we wish to invest in our juniors, can let John Mannah and Tony Williams go to other clubs in the same month.

How many more of our TYC team will be gone by the end of the year ?

This is pathetic.

And dont blame the pokie tax or the non smoking rules, other clubs have the same rules as us.

Decisions need to be made, and I'm not referring to the players.

My vote will count this year.

Hellsy

I can bring back up the Footy club thread.... but it still takes the few years to get voting rights.....

PDRLC Memebr no. 92 ( not that I even got m y badge this season!)
ParraTV subscriber.

As much as the Tony Williams thing could be the fact that Manly paid overs the retetion policy over the last 25years has been in joke infact since Jack Gibson was coach it has been poor.

Y2Eel

Me............ Was looking at becoming a season ticket holder next season ain't now...

Job Well Done....

First John Mannah, now Tony Williams....I find the direction the club is taking at this junction in time pathetic and belittling to the proud tradition of Parramatta.

dazeely

Unbelievable decision. Sums up this club doesn't it.

Btw they've missed the boat with another prop forward in Hannant too.

Keep it up and we won't have a team to put on the park.

Me....but as Nikki says, as if the club give a f**k about what we say anyway. They haven't given any indication that they even recognise their fans thus far, I can't see them doing so now

It is rather ridiculous to know that we, as fans, don't have many resources to look to when things go wrong. You know, apart from boycotting games and merchandise and pokies and such, which will cause far more harm than good I reckon.