Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tony "Scoooop" Peters

Belly in Brisvegas said:
Mr Parra Eels said:
You guys will wrap rings around Chris Wanker

Just give him a bit of the ol' Brett Kenny "In and Away"...seeya Chris!!

Ahhhhhh, the old "in and away".
Gee that takes me back.

Walker would be left in my wake sucking kikuyu.

Hurriflatch

Maybe Brett can make a surprise comeback for the game deaset even at 40+ he'd go better then some of the others in the team right now

Hurriflatch said:
Maybe Brett can make a surprise comeback for the game deaset even at 40+ he'd go better then some of the others in the team right now

There wouldn't be a dry eye in the Bell residence if our ol' mate Bert ran out for a game.

Start like he finished and get into a stink...with Morley!!!!

PJ Marshal

u could bring back them old plays like the mouse trap and that gang attack where the players swarmed the ball carier

And the "Flying Wedge". Poor Hilditch. Don't know how he ever ended up in one piece.

First Utai.

Now Tahu.

I'm over the moon we've signed Riddell. Don't know much about Robbo, but ex-Eels are always welcome.

I won't hold my breath.