Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

touch comp (use this)

King Tigerman

that might be the truth westie however it takes 1 person to go overboard then were screwed i dont want to slap media bans on any1 but if you leave me with no coice i have to do so

also monomal is a good bloke , even though he does go for canberra

Mighty Tiger

King Tigerman said:
westie the handicaps are me brookie katrina you nick so we have 5

also the comps on a sunday the 7th

Um good luck in getting Brook to take the field...

As I have said before she is going to be our cheer squad and also the Beer minder, not a player ;-)

Also is Simon and his mates coming again ???????????

One last thing settle down boys, look its meant to be a fun day to meet fans from other clubs. Sure we will go out to win but at the end of the day its all about enjoying yourselves and meeting supporters from all over the place from other clubs!

westie

King Tigerman said:
that might be the truth westie however it takes 1 person to go overboard then were screwed i dont want to slap media bans on any1 but if you leave me with no coice i have to do so

also monomal is a good bloke , even though he does go for canberra

Of course he is a good bloke, we are just having fun.

brook

Mighty Tiger said:
As I have said before she is going to be our cheer squad and also the Beer minder, not a player ;-)

What he means here is that I plan on drinking all the beer while sitting on the esky (so none of you can get any) and give you all shit all day :p

King Tigerman

i reckon brookie should play cause whoever plays the least minutes has to go to the pizza joint at lunchtime also any supporters has to make sure schooner stays in line

also i doubt simon will be there as hes moved to lismore

westie

King Tigerman said:
i reckon brookie should play cause whoever plays the least minutes has to go to the pizza joint at lunchtime also any supporters has to make sure schooner stays in line

also i doubt simon will be there as hes moved to lismore

Lazy bugger wont come down...

Mighty Tiger

King Tigerman said:

Crap I guess that means either way that I yet again will have to drive down to get the beers and food for lunch again :x

King Tigerman

Mighty Tiger said:
King Tigerman said:

Crap I guess that means either way that I yet again will have to drive down to get the beers and food for lunch again :x

remember you were the only 1 with a car last year
also with lunch were going to send the kids down to get a few pizzas

westie

King Tigerman said:
Mighty Tiger said:
King Tigerman said:

remember you were the only 1 with a car last year
also with lunch were going to send the kids down to get a few pizzas

You go get them, I dont need the exercise.

tigerdan

thats ok nick.
mighty if they fit under handie there is room, if not sorry mate but there is no room left, unless someone pulls out

Noddz

ok... some important details that may have been overlooked...

what time is this touch comp.... and where exactly???

so time and place please?

tigerdan

Noddz said:
ok... some important details that may have been overlooked...

what time is this touch comp.... and where exactly???

so time and place please?
Richie Benaud Oval in Nth Parramatta, be there at about 10am( but ill have to double cheak on time) the date as far as i know is sunday 7th dec, ill confirm all of these again to be 100% sure
Costs

Each player who participates in the Kotronakis Cup or Laurie Nichols Shield will be required to pay $5.

This money will first and foremost cover the costs of purchasing medals for each competition (trophies have already been paid for from the first two competitions) as well as any additional costs such as printing and stationary etc.

Any monies left over after costs will be donated to a charitable body, or any body that the fans present on the day, as a collective, decide is worthy of such a donation

that was from the touch website http://www.nrl-fans.com
if there are any promblems pls let me know

westie

Chris, do you want to meet at central again? Any one else who want to meet any where between central and parra is most welcome to. I'll fix up times later. If not, see ya's at the ground.