What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Triple M

DJDL

Bench
Much maligned Moylan.
Looked our sharpest and most creative half when he came on.

I'd be happy to run with him and SJ from here on in.
The season's a write off anyway, why not give it a try?

DJDL

Bench
Right you are. 38% possession across 80 minutes, most of it coming off your own line, makes it hard. But I thought the couple of times we got down the other end late he looked ok.

It pains me to say it, but I really feel he’s our best option in the halves ATM.

snout

First Grade
Ive been saying MM and SJ for 2 years.
In every respect it makes the most sense.

Our 'current' 7 never ever ever ever gets a mention in the other teams tip sheet.

fizman

Bench
Right you are. 38% possession across 80 minutes, most of it coming off your own line, makes it hard. But I thought the couple of times we got down the other end late he looked ok.

It pains me to say it, but I really feel he’s our best option in the halves ATM.

My Friend, don’t be at pains.

Matty Moylan was the only shining light in last nights darkness.

He showed exactly how a professional should be playing to secure a new contract.

His ball movement creates more space and time for his outside men, it was as clear as day and night that the team significantly improved when he came onto the field.

6. Moylan
7. Johnson

Quicksilver

Bench

Our 'current' 7 never ever ever ever gets a mention in the other teams tip sheet.

That combination has probably been available about 4 times.

Why would you leave a shit player off the top sheet? Wouldn’t you want to exploit them?

Weaponhead

Coach
Moylan had a crack.