Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Troll dump thread

mozza91

hahah your projecting little man. Have a look through your comments on LU. Obviously a man filled with happiness and joy.

Get well soon. Life's too short to be a miserable asshole to others every day.
I’m glad you’ve taken such an interest in me. Life’s obviously not too short to dig in depth in to my posting history.

You’re such a funster!

Good value players are snapped up immediately when they become available - look at the players on the Knights roster that have been available since November last year and are still available. KPP, Hetherington, Elliot, Hastings, ( until recently Brailey) Total = over 26% of the cap - add Dsaf into that equation and was over 1/3 of the cap not giving a return.
You know who else has been off contract since Nov and still available? Selwyn Cobbo

Make U think

Das Hassler

I can't believe you guys locked Brown in for 10 years or even decided that he was what you desperately needed going forward to warrant paying 1.3 mill/ season for ...good luck...sincerely

Boy...sensitive mods around here...it wasnt trolling...it was a genuine opinion. Anyway...good luck with the rest of the season

Das Hassler

You were definitely trolling. And your bait sucks.

Enjoy your night.

No mate...I was baiting no one..it was a comment ( in the other games thread) based on another "missing in most of the action" performance by Brown last night but whatever you reckon...no worries do your job

It made your point so much more persuasive, it never occurred to anyone that we should be thinking of players in terms of value till you did this. Everyone here was thinking, we should actually sign bad players on purpose, for way too much money.
Oh, petal, you’re panties are in a twist over an internet forum about a sport?

If your posts are any reflection of your competence, you’d struggle to coordinate a lamington stall at a school fete—never mind grasp the intricacies of a salary cap or the realities of running a business.

I gotta say though it's wild that you're still on here firing away even after the "What if people booed unrelated stuff" post, seriously one of the most deranged and idiotic things I've ever seen a person say. No one could see that and ever take you seriously going forward. I respect the grind to keep posting through it. Anyone else would quietly delete their account and maybe come back in a few months under a new username, but not you.
Fascinating glimpse into your psyche - suddenly, the meandering epic-novella length monologues make sense. If validation from faceless strangers on a football forum is your north star, offering you self-worth and validation then perhaps it’s time for a little introspection? re-evaluate some life choices?

My care factor is subzero.

HarVeeGee

"I actually don't care at all about what you say and I have a much more busy and important life than you, that's why I'm double replying to you in the middle of a workday" :D