Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Trolls=Dragins scum

beekershark

The troll mentality of these terrible low life fans seems to extend to their fans at the ground.

When their team has just one a semi final, you would think they would have their focus and energy on cheering their team at their last home ground game of the year and clapping them on a lap of honour.

Instead, a bunch of fans decided to focus on the sharks, a team that gave their all and scared the sh*t out of what used to be the NRL favorites for this year until we showed their soft underbelly to the rest of the finalists.

I won't go into detail, but the cowards screaming the things you screamed from behind the safety of the cages on the sharks tunnel after the match typify dragins fans to me. I only wish the angry subjects of your sick abuse were let loose from the cage.....

bubs

I'm sure the methodone clinic near Wollongong station did a roaring trade last night before the game, because there were some right royal MENTAL PATIENTS down at that game last night. Either that, or the public school system of Wollongong is lagging behind the rest of NSW by a considerable margin. There are some SERIOUSLY DISTURBED people down that way, all wearing red and white makes pink.

millersnose

some guys beeks

i actually had a great night in amongst the drags crowd

theres always a few dickheads

Mong

Lol.. soft under belly..

Except for one 10 minute period your lot had the best part of possession, all the momentum and most things going your way. Yet still couldn't win the game...

Says a lot when one team only needs to play for 10 minutes to win the game.

sharknows

beekershark said:
The troll mentality of these terrible low life fans seems to extend to their fans at the ground.

When their team has just one a semi final, you would think they would have their focus and energy on cheering their team at their last home ground game of the year and clapping them on a lap of honour.

Instead, a bunch of fans decided to focus on the sharks, a team that gave their all and scared the sh*t out of what used to be the NRL favorites for this year until we showed their soft underbelly to the rest of the finalists.

I won't go into detail, but the cowards screaming the things you screamed from behind the safety of the cages on the sharks tunnel after the match typify dragins fans to me. I only wish the angry subjects of your sick abuse were let loose from the cage.....

Feel sorry for them - they have nothing in their lives except football - it is the only thing they can succeed in.

beekershark said:

Great to hear.

Rexxy

Grow some cods Beekershark. What did you expect? A guard of honour so you could leave the field? Some rose petals in the air?

You're team played really well, and so did the Saints.

It was a great game of footy that could have gone either way.

And you are having a sook about what was the crowd was chanting at you ? ...

Remember Gallen goes to the press and calls us soft. Kimmorley now looks as well as acts like the New Toovey. And you talk the talk, but come up empty for 39 years.

What do you expect?

beekershark said:

sharknows said:
Feel sorry for them - they have nothing in their lives except football - it is the only thing they can succeed in.

That's always the excuse of supporters of teams with sh*t fan bases trot out the world over.

sh*t club, no fans.

Rexxy

Says a sad twat who is on a footy forum on a sunday morning.

sharknows said:

A scrappy game I thought. It was a dramatic game because of the closeness of the scores.

The Sharks struggled in attack. Give the Tigers or Eels that much ball and they would have led by 20. Like the Tigers did at OKI Jubillee earlier in the year.

Go Nulla

Rexxy said:
And you talk the talk, but come up empty for 39 years.

And if it wasn't for the Steelers pal you would even exist. By the way uumm the merged team has won what ????

millersnose

ozbash said:
I won't go into detail, but

ffs beeker, you should get a job on womans day :)

strange stuff

you comment on a legitimate complaint yet do not comment on the low life trolls starting threads in this forum

more of that site "integrity" we are so accustomed to

Craigshark

The crowd that were around me, were alright.. Some were dickheads. We copped a bit, with the Sharks jumpers on and all, but it wasn't anything un-expected.
If what you are saying is true beekershark, that is just low and pathetic.. When Peachey came over to the crowd at the end aswell, to the Cronulla supporters, he copped a bit from some of the Dragons supporters who persisted on hitting him on the head with those battons and big hands.. Wankers.
What is it with those battons anyway? Small things amuse small minds, i guess..

I was so dissapointed that we lost, not only because we were in it and we were meant to get smashed and we put in a huge effort, but also because i wanted to walk out of that crap stadium with a huge smile on my face, giving it to their supporters. I expecially wanted to give it to a few dickheads around me who kept making smart arse remarks all night about Cronulla.. Unfortunatley we didn't win, so it didn't happen. I still left with my head held high though, because i was proud of the effort.

I will go into detail.

As Loo Loo walked into the tunnel some fughead standing behind the safety of a metal cage decided that several racial slurs were in order. This cokhead thought it was more important to do this than to cheer his team as they did their lap of honour in their last game at WIN for 2005.

Pure class.

SHD

Yeah, i apologise on behalf of us all, we should be expected to have absolutley no shallow minded dickheads who can't do much more than resort to race in sledging in such a large demographic of supporters. I'm sure nobody who calls themselves a sharks fan would ever think of doing such a thing.
Bottom line is you go to an away game against a team your club has a fierce rivalry with sporting your jersey then you will cop it, but cop it and be proud you're supporting your club anyway as you should. It's the other way around too..

SHD said:
Yeah, i apologise on behalf of us all, we should be expected to have absolutley no shallow minded dickheads who can't do much more than resort to race in sledging in such a large demographic of supporters.

The scumbag is probably lying.