Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Valentines Day!!

ahhhhh the lame, classic internet forum picture go to. that was expected. well done mate! dont mind me mate, i wont interupt your nathan hindmarsh wanking session on valentines day!

Must be pretty lonely under your bridge, there. I'd offer to buy you a drink, but, you know...You're lame, uneducated and dull. So I'll pass.

Oh, and cheers for answering my question, too.

haha this place is hillarious, full of pseudo intellectuals who think that they can try and fullfill there needs to be so on an rugby league interent forum, in the process of doing so taking everyone else so seriously. give it a rest eh.
You keep saying psuedo as if its the only word you know that has more than one syllable.

You're the one taking this all seriously, with your psuedo insights into psuedo usernames with psuedo intelligence making psuedo posts on their psuedo keyboards.

You should change your psuedo userpsuedoname to Psuedo_Storm_Psuedo_Warning_Psuedo

Dumb f**k

Storm_Warning

lol yes Im uneducated, you can tell that from me taking the piss and having fun on some forum. your education really shines through you stock standard thoughts on rugby league etc, well done! such a learned figure, if only i was as well educated as you!

Storm_Warning

You keep saying psuedo as if its the only word you know that has more than one syllable.

You're the one taking this all seriously, with your psuedo insights into psuedo usernames with psuedo intelligence making psuedo posts on their psuedo keyboards.

You should change your psuedo userpsuedoname to Psuedo_Storm_Psuedo_Warning_Psuedo

Dumb f**k

have you thougt that maybe it sums you up very nicely? lol yes i take it all very seriously! im actually a little bit heart broken that some mid 30's bogan rugby league fans on an INTERNET forum arent a fan of me. will be losing some sleep tonight for sure. dumb f**k? lol, judge all you want from me taking the piss on an internet forum...

lol yes Im uneducated, you can tell that from me taking the piss and having fun on some forum. your education really shines through you stock standard thoughts on rugby league etc, well done! such a learned figure, if only i was as well educated as you!
Given the number of f**k-ups in your post, you're clearly uneducated.

have you thougt that maybe it sums you up very nicely? lol yes i take it all very seriously! im actually a little bit heart broken that some mid 30's bogan rugby league fans on an INTERNET forum arent a fan of me. will be losing some sleep tonight for sure. dumb f**k? lol, judge all you want from me taking the piss on an internet forum...
lol hypocrite

Storm_Warning

Given the number of f**k-ups in your post, you're clearly uneducated.

because i dont take the time to apply proper grammar or double check my posts makes me uneducated? im educated, i use those skills in real life where they are of benefit to me. i do not place great importance making you think im educated on this internet forum by having correct grammar.

No, not at all - I can tell you're uneducated primarily from your grammar, your spelling and - last, but not necessarily least - your constant dribbling excuse of "I'm having some fun" when you micturate this garbage that has been spawned on these forums since the dawn of...Well, the forums...

But I'm a benevolent man - if you want some help, I will help you. All you need to do is ask. I'll ignore your blatant, uni-dimensional persona and cockroach-like charisma and offer you help. It would be an honour - helping the less fortunate (and in your case, the less coherent) is what I do.

MKEB...

It is my annual leave...I will do house work, paint the fence, feed the cat, take missus MKEB out for dinner and maybe get my annual sex.

Storm_Warning

No, not at all - I can tell you're uneducated primarily from your grammar, your spelling and - last, but not necessarily least - your constant dribbling excuse of "I'm having some fun" when you micturate this garbage that has been spawned on these forums since the dawn of...Well, the forums...

But I'm a benevolent man - if you want some help, I will help you. All you need to do is ask. I'll ignore your blatant, uni-dimensional persona and cockroach-like charisma and offer you help. It would be an honour - helping the less fortunate (and in your case, the less coherent) is what I do.

:lol: you really want me to use correct grammar? Sure I'll give it a shot just for you! Lucky I'm currently taking two third year English and History papers which might help me in my pursuit to make you calm about my use of incorrect grammar on this internet forum. By the way, does that mean a good half of the people on here who you may consider 'friends' are also uneducated? They don't seem to use capitals, fullstops etc the building blocks of your precious grammar.

actually you are a parra fan and a wanker so i think i will just continue on my dandy way thank you!

Cliffhanger

I heard it in the wind that somebody was trying to flog their academic credentials in here. Thought I'd come in just to lol.

StormChaser

Well that's depressing! A year on and I'm in the same boat I was last Valentines day! Knew I should have hung on to Shire boy for just a little longer.

Wah! Gonna cut maself!