Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vote now: SHIRE AWARDS

Midnight pizza has the friendliest owner, the old bloke...dont rate their pizzas though...unless I'm drunk (which I invariably am), in which case they are the greatest pizzas in the world.

cheese

I never downed a pizza .......i used to always get their kebabs

one word .....filthy !

Good bloke though, and 10 points for trying ......there is no way in the f**king world that i would put up with the sh1t he has to put up with on a weekly basis.

there is no way in the f**king world that i would put up with the sh1t he has to put up with on a weekly basis.

great call

those kebabs are filthy, the meat is so dry and hard
he puts that meat on the BBQ meatlovers pizza too and it makes the pizza taste like shit, i only go the hawaiians now

cheese

yea man .....that kebab meat is rancid..... but with a full tank of piss under belt, the salmonella doesnt stand a chance.

I had a slice of my mates hawaiian once and it wasnt to bad. The garlic bread aint too bad either.

The biggest lifesaver though, is that dude that sells hotdogs outside carmens ..........the dude who sells them in cronulla mall is a saint too.

Frenzy

cheese said:
yea man .....that kebab meat is rancid..... but with a full tank of piss under belt, the salmonella doesnt stand a chance.

I had a slice of my mates hawaiian once and it wasnt to bad. The garlic bread aint too bad either.

The biggest lifesaver though, is that dude that sells hotdogs outside carmens ..........the dude who sells them in cronulla mall is a saint too.

I remember back when Caringbah had it's own Midnight Pizza.

Great Pizzas!

One night I remember fondly was when I walked down pissed as a maggot from Caringbah pub and asked the girl to make me up my then usual, triple mushroom pizza and asked for it to be delivered.

I then went and waited outside and watched through the window till I saw it come out of the oven.

As soon as it came out, got sliced and boxed, I went back in and asked if that was my delivery. The chic looked a bit puzzled and just at the right time in comes the driver and picks up my pizza.

I then just sorta said hang on mate I'll come with you and show you where to go. By then they were all pissing themselves laughing at this pissed merkin anyd his scam to get a lift home.

I didn't end up eating the pizza either BTW, just got home and crashed in my bed with it.

Got a lift home though :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheese said:

carmens hot dog man? give yourself a triple uppercut
i'm a seasoned germophobe
and for me there is no filthier object near a food vendor than money
think about it, all drunken punters go into carmens, take a piss in the toilets and dont wash their hands, even if they wanted to, there's no soap

said punters then go outside, shuffle through their change with the same filthy piss hands and then hand it to the hot dog man

the hot dog man then handles the piss money and picks up a roll out of his big paper sack of rolls with his piss hands and puts a snag and some uncooked onions on it

is it any wonder a friend of mine was violently ill after eating one of them?

he doesnt sell hot dogs
he peddles germs!!!

Frenzy

ShireShark said:
cheese said:

carmens hot dog man? give yourself a triple uppercut
i'm a seasoned germophobe
and for me there is no filthier object near a food vendor than money
think about it, all drunken punters go into carmens, take a piss in the toilets and dont wash their hands, even if they wanted to, there's no soap

said punters then go outside, shuffle through their change with the same filthy piss hands and then hand it to the hot dog man

the hot dog man then handles the piss money and picks up a roll out of his big paper sack of rolls with his piss hands and puts a snag and some uncooked onions on it

is it any wonder a friend of mine was violently ill after eating one of them?

he doesnt sell hot dogs
he peddles germs!!!

But they're otherwise OK S_S?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

cheese

:lol: :lol: :lol:

dude ......im worse than most chicks when it comes to hygiene

But at 3 in the morning, maggot, and f**king starving .......those filthy sausages on those stale moulded rolls are gold.

usually i hitch a ride to gilles or midnight pizza
otherwise the BP on the kingsway and gymea bay road is the hot tip for their outstanding sausage rolls
dont mind going to maccas either to cause a ruckus

either way, even when i'm unbelievably sloshed like i was on the weekend, i wouldnt touch those filthy hot dogs if someone paid me

That is a classic Frenzy, how did you come up with that when you were pissed? I might try it myself.

As for the hot dog guy. You are probably right there SS but I reckon after all these years, my imune system is on top of it. Think about some of the disgusting crap your body has had to digest after all the piss runs. Salmonella has no hope of penetrating my gut.

ali

Love Frenzy's idea. Will have to give it a try.

If you can last long enough at Hunters, Baker Delight usually opens up before closing time. So you can often pick up some freshly cooked Pizza or pastries on your way home.

ali

ShireShark said:
You can also pick up some free papers from the newsagent!
:badgrin:

When I walk home from Carmens or Coyotes ( which I haven't done for a while), I go straight past my local news agent, so can't help myself. My parents always ask me the next day why the paper has big rips in it. :lol:

Booyah

ShireShark said:

:lol: :lol: :lol:

And I thought I was the only one that did that. One place I did it at, near Maroubra beach, the truck driver came back and chased me with a steering wheel lock.

Good times. :D

ali said:
My parents always ask me the next day why the paper has big rips in it. :lol:

Whoever comes over to my place the next day for hangover laughs and BBQ always asks why I've got 6 papers.

I say because I want lots of TV guides.

SirShire

ShireShark said:

Hahah my sister's boyfriend (used to be a Shark's juniour) does that every weekend. Last weekend he brought the papers, a loaf of bread and a bottle of milk.

cheese

best sandwhich shop - Allouche's...

You've gotta tell them to take it easy on the fillings though, otherwise they'll slap half a cow on your roll