Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vs Souffffffs

STSAE

Dont forget dickhead bwaif and his illegal tackle on poor Dave.

I hope Dave scrunches him and he never gets up ( for a week anyway).

Vengeance shall be ours.

ROFLOL.

DaveyBoys on the roid rage.

DaveyBoys on the disco biscuits.

DaveyBoys on the Farkingdrongo hormones.

DaveyBoys on the cant punch his way out of a paper bag trip.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

STSAE

your a nice person stsae just like your team
soft c**k

So I guess you will want to glass me next you gimp????

Dead set come back when your voice breaks, and you grow some pubes.

Is it just me or do they get dumber by the day, LOL.:crazy:

STSAE

are you stilled pissed because tupou wanted to play with real man???

Don you realise how Gay that sounds, Poops playing with all the Real Men in the Shire????:crazy:

DoubleSteamer for 400K for pRick to use him off the bench for 30mins a game.

You will learn, BAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seriously mate, youre out of your depth, you make the Souffs boys look Intelligent. (Sh!t did I just say that??? Sorry DaveyBoy I didnt mean you.:lol:)

Your club is the whos whos of NRLS most wanted.

seu seu - assaults girlfriend

Seymour - sacked from broncos for being a drunk

Gallen - voted biggest Grub in the game, assault charges dropped because his brother was a big mouth and couldnt protect himself.

Tupou - caught pissing in public

Bird - apart from the latest issue, too many instances to mention

Pommeroy - locked up whilst at penrith for assault, also involved with his brother in a punch up whilst at the sharks

Your new jerseys i beleive will be black and white bars with a light blue 6 digit number on the front pocket.

Most of your so-called "real Men":lol: will be modelling them shortly

Zetland Rabbit

ROTFLMFAO

Fug ive missed LU...lol

Yeah Stsae.., im not that confident about tomorrow evenings game either..you Girls always seem to step up when you play the Pride of the League.

Personally i just want to see some revenge dished out and good battle with the tool cheer girls Bwaif and Mason left lying flat on their backs...(Like Mundine when he got KO'd by Sven Ottke a few years ago)..LOL

One thing is for sure, is that its going to be on for young and old.

Souths by 8 points.

I beleive souffs fav band 40 secs of bullsh*t have a new song

Sung to the tunes of The Angels " Am i ever gonn see your face again"

Its called

"Am i ever gunna see my teeth again"

I have a sneak preveiw

Went down to Redfern way where Locals piss on the walls,
mistreated them clearly and the bastards continue to fall

Am I ever gonna see my teeth again?
will my gums ever be filled again?

Trains cars and taxis, like a home away fom home
watching young girls pass me, but i have no powder to blow

Am I ever gonna find a place to stay?
I may have to sell my butt to pay.

Without my box I got no place to go
Ill have to wait and rob myself some doe.

Am I ever gonna see my parents again?
maybe ill find some dinner in the lane.

I got to stop these teeth that's falling in my pie
Its already half eaten and the maggots make me cry

Am I ever gonna see that white van again
The one that helps me think im flying a plane

Can't stop the smell thats coming from my pits
I get that aroma from sleeping in my own sh*t

Are we ever gonna see a premiership again?
Oh we wish we had Casey Don-a-van
Am i ever gonna fill my gums again?
will these crabs ever leave my pubes again?
Will i ever sleep with a partner again?
One thats not knocked out on Valium

Wiil i ever find my teeth again.

Tupou obviously doesn't value the hope of ever winning a premiership. Maybe Sticky rickys giving him something more satisfying. ;-) Play with real man indeed...

STSAE

ROTFLMFAO

Fug ive missed LU...lol

Yeah Stsae.., im not that confident about tomorrow evenings game either..you Girls always seem to step up when you play the Pride of the League.

Personally i just want to see some revenge dished out and good battle with the tool cheer girls Bwaif and Mason left lying flat on their backs...(Like Mundine when he got KO'd by Sven Ottke a few years ago)..LOL

One thing is for sure, is that its going to be on for young and old.

Souths by 8 points.

Its always a pleasure coming in and seeing things havent changed too much mate, all the loonies still run the asylum.:crazy:

I agree it should be a cracker, and I agree you should beat us. If we dont fire up for this one, we dont deserve to make the 8 and I hope we dont.

I expect 1st scrum an old fashioned ALL IN BRAWL.

Lets get it on. Im fired up now.

STSAE

I beleive souffs fav band 40 secs of bullsh*t have a new song

Sung to the tunes of The Angels " Am i ever gonn see your face again"

Its called

"Am i ever gunna see my teeth again"

I have a sneak preveiw

Went down to Redfern way where Locals piss on the walls,
mistreated them clearly and the bastards continue to fall

Am I ever gonna see my teeth again?
will my gums ever be filled again?

Trains cars and taxis, like a home away fom home
watching young girls pass me, but i have no powder to blow

Am I ever gonna find a place to stay?
I may have to sell my butt to pay.

Without my box I got no place to go
Ill have to wait and rob myself some doe.

Am I ever gonna see my parents again?
maybe ill find some dinner in the lane.

I got to stop these teeth that's falling in my pie
Its already half eaten and the maggots make me cry

Am I ever gonna see that white van again
The one that helps me think im flying a plane

Can't stop the smell thats coming from my pits
I get that aroma from sleeping in my own sh*t

Are we ever gonna see a premiership again?
Oh we wish we had Casey Don-a-van
Am i ever gonna fill my gums again?
will these crabs ever leave my pubes again?
Will i ever sleep with a partner again?
One thats not knocked out on Valium

Wiil i ever find my teeth again.

GOLD RUFUS GOLD.:lol:

I can just imagine DaveyBoy having his manic single brain cell convos with him self madly googling music sites trying to return serve.

DaveyBoys getting mad.

DaveyBoys gonna cry.

DaveyBoy demands a rematch.

DaveyBoys spat the dummy, or was that DaveyBoys false teef???

Zetland Rabbit

LOL :lol:

Yeah im fired up to, but as ive said before you guys always step up when you play us, and surely your bad form can't continue.

I read that Freddie has been firing the boys up, showing them footage of their run of wins earlier on in the season.

Mind you a First scum old fashioned all in brawl would get all the fans revved up pretty hard :D

Lets get ready to ruummmmbbbllllleeeeeeeeeee

phantom1969

Yeah an awesome read hey ?

I've got to be honest with you all, im not all that confident about Friday, but its always one of the highlights of the year in terms of matches to see. Personally i think our team has been well and truly sussed out, you just have to return serve with the bombs to the wingers and you've won. I have my doubts we can turn it around, I truly hope i am wrong.

I feel the same.....but shhhh....I would never let them know it.......:D

phantom1969

What the woman bashers....ohhh yeah baby.....thats what real men do isn't it.......:roll:

Seems to be the culture that is revered over at the Shire.......

I pity our Toops for what he has got himself into.......

STSAE

LOL :lol:

Yeah im fired up to, but as ive said before you guys always step up when you play us, and surely your bad form can't continue.

I read that Freddie has been firing the boys up, showing them footage of their run of wins earlier on in the season.

Mind you a First scum old fashioned all in brawl would get all the fans revved up pretty hard :D

Lets get ready to ruummmmbbbllllleeeeeeeeeee

I really reckon youse will blow us away mate, we have nothing at the moment and you blokes can score alot of points.

I just hope we ACTUALLY fire up for 80 mins, not the first 5 like we have been.

IF we do we put ourselves back in the game. From there im hoping we can apply some real pressure and force you blokes into errors and frustration.

Big IF though.

I cant wait still, LETS GET IT ON and FIRE UP YOU SOFTCOQQS.

Go Easts.

phantom1969

Backwards....

Marketing have had a promotion where 13 members get to run onto the filed pre-match and have their pics and names read out as a team.....

Perhpas Freddy will spot some talent and keep a few out there when the game kicks off......

STSAE

Backwards....

Marketing have had a promotion where 13 members get to run onto the filed pre-match and have their pics and names read out as a team.....

Perhpas Freddy will spot some talent and keep a few out there when the game kicks off......

Depends on who the 13 are Phantom, ive seen some of our supporter base in action.;-)

Any Chook Penners or anyone I know involved????:p

I hope someone gets some juicy pics of the occasion????

Actually its a marketing thing???? Well IF it was for a game against marketing Id be there in a second. Theres a few in that dept I wouldnt mind to bang heads with.:crazy:

phantom1969

Miss Lauren is in........

She is getting very nervous now......

A few others that I have spoke to on the wall but have no idea who they are in person......

FC put his name in, but missed out for this game, and I am in the running for next week......

When I say running, I mean I will walk brickly....the Phantom does not run.......

Always have the camera at the ready my friend........