Great news. Finally a bit of stability.
Just a reminder of what this bloke is capable of.
Great news. Finally a bit of stability.
He looked ready to have stretched off in the in-goal.
Hope will help out here for the few seasons, I think they need to give him more time in both halves. Though, a few were crook (Api included) for the week before the game, so he soldiered on.He looked ready to have stretched off in the in-goal.
it’s one of these trade offs, speed v guile.
I guess we could hook him up to an IV, oxygen tent and all that before and after games.
Hopey is no TDSterino.Hope will help out here for the few seasons, I think they need to give him more time in both halves. Though, a few were crook (Api included) for the week before the game, so he soldiered on.
I don't think we will, do you?Hopey is no TDSterino.
If we fall out of the top 16, there will be hell to pay.
I would have kept TDS and told his manager to open wide.
I don't think we will, do you?
And TDS doesn't work here anymore.
He got great money from the eels, so I don't blame him, but I think his ego (like his mate) got the better of him.
I'm still trying to work out what Sterino means hahaha
That step was footy poetry, brought tears to my eyes.
The f**k did you just call me?I tds not.
starino was just a familiarity play.
like we call @macnaz and @sensesmaybenumbed the lords of the mods.
tongue in cheek, but affectionate too.
Sorry Sir, it won’t happen again.The f**k did you just call me?
Shouldn't it be "sorry lord" hahahaSorry Sir, it won’t happen again.