Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Weststigers Wasteland

WA Tiger

And obviously at times requires a sense of humour..without all the stupid smiley faces and what not.

Ned Kelly

View attachment 70407
Go and terrorise another forum you knuckle draggling demented asshole.

Stop attacking people for your sick pleasure.

Dickwad.
You never cease to surprise me. In a bad way.
Really tired of your aggressive foul mouth. If we had decent moderators on this forum they would kick you out for life. There is no place in today's society to call someone's wife ugly. There is no place to be calling any woman ugly.
Difference of opinion regarding footy is fine just please clean up your act.

macnaz

Really tired of your aggressive foul mouth. If we had decent moderators on this forum they would kick you out for life. There is no place in today's society to call someone's wife ugly. There is no place to be calling any woman ugly.
I can only moderate the rules , not people's principals

MugaB

Notice tho that with you and STP…I’m just chatting away and your both the first to escalate threaten swear..So hey I have no problem with that, just so you know who really starts this shit.. Soft cocks who together always think they can run this forum…fkn dream on!
No one is running any forum, we are just posting, whether they are factual or just humorous, getting blasted for unknown reason is uncalled for

FYI Alice is not his wife, no idea if she’s married and thank goodness I don’t know what she looks like.

You read the threads properly and it’s your muppet matey antagonist.

Criticising the mods is a low and grub act.

And that’s from someone they warn, delete and pull up almost every other day right across the forum.

Show some respect.

Ned Kelly

FYI Alice is not his wife, no idea if she’s married and thank goodness I don’t know what she looks like.

You read the threads properly and it’s your muppet matey antagonist.

Criticising the mods is a low and grub act.

And that’s from someone they warn, delete and pull up almost every other day right across the forum.

Show some respect.
Fortunately I didn't associate your comment of an ugly wife with Alice. I was referring to a derogatory comment being used about any female.

My comment and opinion was my own, not related to any other posts about our club and not connected in anyway to others who post here.

It's a bit rich from you to say it is a grub act to criticize others .

However it was not right of me to say "if we had decent moderators" In truth I have no idea what kind of things they moderate or how they do it. I reckon Macnaz is a decent bloke.

Fortunately I didn't associate your comment of an ugly wife with Alice. I was referring to a derogatory comment being used about any female.

My comment and opinion was my own, not related to any other posts about our club and not connected in anyway to others who post here.

It's a bit rich from you to say it is a grub act to criticize others . If you read the post I said what I would do if I was a moderator.

As a publisher of comments I am not sure if they are acting within rules and regulations posting comments that are derogatory of women's appearance.
Well you’re a bloke and you’re probably ugly as well.

Happy now you idiot?

Stop putting down the mods as well, we shouldn’t have to put up with that trash talk.

You should apologise.

Ned Kelly

There you go Alice , whoever you are, I bet you have a warm glow to know the ugly woman he was referring to is not you. Women no matter where they are or who they are must think highly of T SD when he tells them "I didn't mean you when I said she was ugly."

You can lecture me about women when you sometimes work for victims of domestic violence like I do.

96% female but we think a lot of female on male domestic violence goes unreported.

That’s the nsw govt figures.

Now should really apologise to the mods on Lu.

They put with the likes of you and me.

FMD, get off your high horse, some info on who your avatar was:

“From horse thieving to assaults and armed robberies, to unlawful imprisonment and a plan for a massacre by train derailment, to the murder of three policemen, the real story around Kelly has been twisted to something entirely unrecognisable from the historical truth.

"There was nothing brave about Kelly - he was no more brave than Julian Knight or Martin Bryant.

"He was a psychopathic criminal misfit who left a trail of destruction and misery in his wake and who the ignorant have lionised for their own pathetic purposes.

"He was no Robin Hood - there is not a shred of evidence, anywhere, that he spent his filthy lucre on anyone other than himself.

"No one cares that Kelly may have had a tough life. Almost every single person in the 19th century colony of Victoria had a tough life - and they didn't all become murdering armed robbers.

"Kelly and his mob of thugs would have been consigned to the past had they not wrapped a piece of iron around their heads.

"Thankfully, Kelly ended with a piece of rope around his neck."

No one has asked you to change.

It’s a f**king footy forum, not Sunday school. You do realise that there are movies and sitcoms based on the word, I’d be pretty sure nearly everyone on here doesn’t know anyone else on this forum, personally, “Alice“ is probably a bloke.

Put the person on ignore if you don’t like what they are writing.

Ned if you’re interested about womens issues, I’ve written more about my work domestic violence on the eels mental health thread.

Its not very easy for anyone being abused at home to up and start again (with kids) with limited resources.

It takes a lot of courage and sometimes the psychological damage is so bad, the victims blame themselves or are desperate to put themselves back in harms way. Even where the partner is in gaol for bashing them. So it’s complex.

And there’s no single answer or resolution, it has to be dealt with case by case.

Fortunately in NSW we are starting to put a lot of resources into the issue. Not enough, but we are making a start.

We can all do our bit by keeping the issue topical.

WA Tiger

No one is running any forum, we are just posting, whether they are factual or just humorous, getting blasted for unknown reason is uncalled for
Nothing factual or humorous that I can see here.
The only post I understood and enjoyed, even remembered from this mob was M’s regarding Ned Kelly. A bit out of left field. Not exactly moving the discussion forward or backward, But at least interesting and accurate..and with passion and decisiveness which I’d like to see more of with M
Your 100% right Ned mate. Don’t doubt it for a second. Your a good man and these guys have trouble seeing that and the non negotiable values that come with that..I think most posters on this forum would be embarrassed about being associated with the ugly wife line.It comes from someone who makes out to be innocent and virtuous, but really has no boundaries and reinforced by a couple others that don’t care..
There’s prob a few drinkers on this forum as well, but none of them would have trouble mid morning, seeing that I was referring to STP SAYING! that “Its just a trial” And if it’s just a trial then I ask why keep mentioning over and over that Staines missed a tackle in that trial, that most people would miss anyway..as Tedesco has proven..(Maybe coz he’s a sheens buy? That seems a common theme with STP) I see mug is still groping for answers with that one hahaha