Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What does Ian Hindmarsh have?

Rammo

Terry Hill will go nowhere when he finishes his career on Sunday. Ian Hindmarsh will find a good paying job, the only job Hill would get is if he became the new footy show idiot, taking over from Mario Fenech. Terry Hill is the Derryn Hinch of Rugby League, which means he will say anything, whether it be constructive or unconstructive, to get his name in the paper.

Mayor_Quimby said:
he retired moron.

no he didnt moron, he signed a contract for the new French based ESL SL team... f**king gimp

another thing Hindy has that Hill doesnt, respect from the league community

strong_latte

Mayor_Quimby said:
What does Terry Hill have that Ian Hindmarsh doesn't?

Grand Finals Jersey's, NSW Jersey's, Aussie Jerseys.

At the moment Terry Hill wouldn't make Parra's reserve grade side... maybe he should shut up and start paying attention to his footy, because the has-been has had his arse handed to him all day by Parra. What a loser, sooking to the ref cause he couldn't take a bit of mans banter (a good hit) and then his stupidity and fat mouth further cost the team a penelty...
Terry Who?

strong_latte

parra pete said:
Q What does Ian Hindmarsh have that Terry Hill doesn't

A Class - both on and off the paddock

The only thing Terry Hill has over for him is his speach impediment, as it gets him attention. "look! that has-been is trying to say somthing! We just can't work out what it is"...

CC_Eagle

Raider_69 said:

Who wouldn't respect a player who has represented his state and country many times?

Sure Terry is a jibberer and a class A wanker, but respect for his playing ability is a must.

Mayor_Quimby

Raider_69 said:
no he didnt moron, he signed a contract for the new French based ESL SL team... f**king gimp

i was talking about Hill you two headed freak.

Hill > I.Hindmarsh

Steel Dragon

I have a new hero. BEN SMITH

Anyone that puts a hit like that on Terry Hill and rides his head into the ground should become an instant immortal, even if he never plays another game of footy again.

God bless you Penguin!

Steel Dragon

CC_Eagle said:
What mid 30's player would?

Darren Smith
Jason Smith
Jason Croker
Danny Nutley

Im sure there are other guys older than 30 that are still running round with more talent than Hill - and whats more theyre going around again next year.