magpiemax said:That was exactly the first thing i thought too regarding the logo. :shock:Gobbso said:Hmm, i was hoping the old Magpie logo would appear on the sleeves. Obviously not #-o I'm not a fan of the new design. Still great looking jersey. I can only hope that the Magpies football club get rid of their current strip and return to the ol' Black and White 'V'
Mate I'm not surprised those dumb arses don't even know how to run a chook raffle. :roll:
What did you expect???? :idea:
There nothing like the 80's logo like the one in my Sig.![]()
:lol: Yeah... although i'm sure Yappy will buy the jersey as he uses the new style logo in his Signature when posting,he must like it more than the original. ;-)Jux said:magpiemax said:That was exactly the first thing i thought too regarding the logo. :shock:Gobbso said:Hmm, i was hoping the old Magpie logo would appear on the sleeves. Obviously not #-o I'm not a fan of the new design. Still great looking jersey. I can only hope that the Magpies football club get rid of their current strip and return to the ol' Black and White 'V'
Mate I'm not surprised those dumb arses don't even know how to run a chook raffle. :roll:
What did you expect???? :idea:
There nothing like the 80's logo like the one in my Sig.![]()
Spot on Maxy boy. I was going to get one each for my wife and kids but not now. Sh1t, that new emblem looks nothing like a fricken magpie.
steven_tiger said:i reckon we'll beat the cowboys in this game... the old maggies jersey, crunch game, skando and hodgo all guns blazing... cant wait!