Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Which NRL player do you hate the most?

I've got a pretty big list

James Maloney - Just an overrated lil smart arse prick. Don't like the way he used the Warriors as a stepping stone. A kiwi could have been filling the important 5/8 spot for the Warriors. For eg. Issac John.

Jamie Soward - Just has the kinda face you wanna smash. I think I was the first one to call him Jamie Coward on here and he had a whinge about it: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/sp...t-call-me-coward/story-e6frexpr-1226631822462 - SOOK

Josh Dugan - Scum bag, lil low life, ungrateful Gen-Y c*unt

Darius Boyd - Just pure arrogant. Also has smashable face. Bennett's lap dog.

Greg Bird - Diving, dirty, filthy piece of crap. Top notch wanker to boot.

Paul Gallen - Similar to Bird. Except he's a racist to boot. Terrible captain who comes out in the media and says who shouldn't be picked for his NSW team.

Robbie Farah - Just has a massive ego. Thinks he's a lot better than he really is. Comes out and says he's gonna take Cam Smith's Kangaroo jersey - LOL. Scoops balls up from dummy half with one hand unnecessarily.

James Tamou - Scumbag traitor who should get his maori tatt laser removed from his arm.

Ben Te'o - See Tamou, except he's probably worse. Just hate his bitch ass grin. A Warriors jr. who gets cut for being injury prone. Goes to Australia and now all of a sudden he's a Qlder? Please. You're a fake ass bitch.

Ben Hannant - Don't really know why TBH. Just irks me for some reason.

Todd Carney - See Dugan. Although probably don't hate him as bad now that he's at the Sharks.

Kurt Gidley - Privileged.

Sam Thaiday - Third man in. Also always seems to be offside with his f**kin mop of hair flying around when he runs outta the line.

That will do for now.

AlwaysGreen

“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering."

And suffering is reading a Fire thread.

I've got a pretty big list

James Maloney - Just an overrated lil smart arse prick. Don't like the way he used the Warriors as a stepping stone. A kiwi could have been filling the important 5/8 spot for the Warriors. For eg. Issac John.

Jamie Soward - Just has the kinda face you wanna smash. I think I was the first one to call him Jamie Coward on here and he had a whinge about it: http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/sp...t-call-me-coward/story-e6frexpr-1226631822462 - SOOK

Josh Dugan - Scum bag, lil low life, ungrateful Gen-Y c*unt

Darius Boyd - Just pure arrogant. Also has smashable face. Bennett's lap dog.

Greg Bird - Diving, dirty, filthy piece of crap. Top notch wanker to boot.

Paul Gallen - Similar to Bird. Except he's a racist to boot. Terrible captain who comes out in the media and says who shouldn't be picked for his NSW team.

Robbie Farah - Just has a massive ego. Thinks he's a lot better than he really is. Comes out and says he's gonna take Cam Smith's Kangaroo jersey - LOL. Scoops balls up from dummy half with one hand unnecessarily.

James Tamou - Scumbag traitor who should get his maori tatt laser removed from his arm.

Ben Te'o - See Tamou, except he's probably worse. Just hate his bitch ass grin. A Warriors jr. who gets cut for being injury prone. Goes to Australia and now all of a sudden he's a Qlder? Please. You're a fake ass bitch.

Ben Hannant - Don't really know why TBH. Just irks me for some reason.

Todd Carney - See Dugan. Although probably don't hate him as bad now that he's at the Sharks.

Kurt Gidley - Privileged.

Sam Thaiday - Third man in. Also always seems to be offside with his f**kin mop of hair flying around when he runs outta the line.

That will do for now.

That's a lot of hate mate, are you seeing someone about your problems?

Scott Prince
Issac Luke
John Ribot
Glenn Morrison
Adam Blair
John Hopoate
Craig Field
Tim Sheens

POPEYE

“Fear is the path to the dark side. Fear leads to anger. Anger leads to hate. Hate leads to suffering."

And suffering is reading a Fire thread.

So you think Fire hated Dugan when the Raiders continually flogged his team but now is a protected species, funny how people hate most players they can't have in their team.

de$$ie

Benchy Marshall. Wish he'd f**k off already, hasn't done anything of note for 8 years.

DeeJ

Jarryd Hayne - for being a merkin and flapping his wings about
Jamie Soward - the prancing and the sour looking face you want to sink your fist into
Ben Teo - for dogging it on the field for the Broncos most of the time he was there, plus there is no way he qualifies for QLD

Benchy Marshall. Wish he'd f**k off already, hasn't done anything of note for 8 years.

won a world cup and a four nations.

but aside from that nothing

won a golden boot.

but aside from that as well, nothing at all.

StormHi

Hodges - Smug grubby merkin.
Thaiday - Thirdman in merkin and possibly a worst captain then gallen.
Tate - absolute grub but always gets a pass. Ie dogshots bird when bird has two guys on top of him but Merrin is a dog for laying one on him when Tate was standing???
Inglis - Prevents his misses from "self harm" and is a gutless merkin on the field and is lazy.

The entire protected species bronco's culture in Brisbane the media never hammers the players for misdeeds and even the law protects the players it is quite disgusting actually. Ie if teo was still with Brisbane this whole assault thing would never even have seen the light of day.

Silent Knight

Daniel Vidot.

Seeing Ben Rogers land a few blows on his chin was epic.

I remember when Vidot came out with this s*** about Uate while he was still with the Faiders:

''I know what player he is and what he's capable of. I just want to give it to him and give him a taste of his own medicine,'' Vidot said.

If I remember correctly Uate and Mad Dog steamrolled him in that game.

And now the gimp can't even break into a struggling Dragons team. Go figure :lol: