Tiger Woody
we dont want Eastwood..Too too many errors in his game..And striaight out overweight.Eastwood or Guerera
I have never remembered us being liked to (and actually getting) so many quality players ever.
we dont want Eastwood..Too too many errors in his game..And striaight out overweight.Eastwood or Guerera
I have never remembered us being liked to (and actually getting) so many quality players ever.
Its being reported that Tuimoala Lolohea has been given permission to talk to clubs for this year.
I am not sure whats going on at the Warriors and why this guy cannot get a start, but he is 22, plays any position in the backline equally well, defensively he is sound and does all his own tackling, safe under the high ball and is as talented as they come with a bit of lair about him.
Sign him now and you can get rid of Moses this year and potentially play him at fullback next year.
Lolohea may have to settle for centre or fullback if he came to the WT now that we have signed Reynolds.I was told L.Mitchell had a blow up at the Rorters coach for not being picked at fullback when the position was used to entice him to sign with the chooks,both would be of value to our club.
Its being reported that Tuimoala Lolohea has been given permission to talk to clubs for this year.
I am not sure whats going on at the Warriors and why this guy cannot get a start, but he is 22, plays any position in the backline equally well, defensively he is sound and does all his own tackling, safe under the high ball and is as talented as they come with a bit of lair about him.
Sign him now and you can get rid of Moses this year and potentially play him at fullback next year.
Exactly right. Ive never in my whole short life of supporting Souths been worried in the Origin period because of that.yep, my mate whos a huge souffs fan reckons one of the biggest keys to their success in 2012-2015 was that a lot of their better players i.e burgiiX3, issac luke, asotasi etc never got lost to origin. during that time you get teams missing their stars while your still strong, plus they dont get the 'origin hangover' which seems to effect sides with lots of them.
Are you basing this off youtube highlights or actually watching games because his poor defense and inability to catch the high ball (or let it bounce) is why most Warriors fans are happy for him to leave.
Tui has a lot of potential but mentally needs a ton of work. Will be rocks and diamonds for awhile but if persevered with could be quality.
Are you basing this off youtube highlights or actually watching games because his poor defense and inability to catch the high ball (or let it bounce) is why most Warriors fans are happy for him to leave.
Tui has a lot of potential but mentally needs a ton of work. Will be rocks and diamonds for awhile but if persevered with could be quality.
I think the consensus of Warriors fans is he is very talented, full of potential and has been poorly coached by Mcfadden and disregarded by Kearney, The thing to remember is good players can get demoted from first grade and not because they are deficient in any way. Look at ET at the Panthers.
I am not going to tell you I have watched every Warriors game in the last 2 years, but I have seen a few and had a wrap on Lolohea for a while and I think IC could get him to where he needs to be. I have not seen any hesitation under the high ball (But there was a trend last year to let them bounce) and his defense at the back and in the front line is good, he may need some work reading the play if in the outside backs, but hell our current outside backs cant do that now.
The WT seem to be shedding props,i think we may need a couple of more props,whilst we have signed BM we have also lost Woods,while Ava and Grant are supposedly also on the way out for next season.
The improvement in brooks over the last fortnite has been astonishing.Where the f**k has that been over the last 3 yrs !Tbf I've seen tremendous improvement in Brooks in under 2 weeks with IC. If there's a coach that can get a lot out of a player it's him
The improvement in brooks over the last fortnite has been astonishing.Where the f**k has that been over the last 3 yrs !
If Brooks continues to improve under IC & hence delivers consistent quality performances then we will play finals footy & become a contender sooner than later.
If true he should quit league altogether and go into gymnastics.5th Tackle reporting that Teddy has backflipped on his deal with Roosters and will sign with Eels. Could be going immediately with a straight swap for Clint Guthertson