Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who Will Be There?

The Nulla

V Dragqueens

We need all the support we can get and have to be vocal and noticed not only by the scum fans but by our boys on the field.

On my front, purchased 12 tickets the sarvo with the hope of recruiting more boys before game time.

So whos going, where are we standing, hows the army looking etc etc..??

Jimbo

The Nulla said:
So whos going, where are we standing, hows the army looking etc etc..??

I'm going, standing on the south end of the hill and looking smooth as always...

If you can buy tickets at the game, then I will definitely be there.

2 games in 3 days for me :mrgreen:

I've scored tix in the 'corporate area' which I think means there'll be free warm beer, and a proper trough in the toilet rather than a groove in the cement floor.

ali

Genius Freak said:
I'll be there. Hope you didn't have to buy tickets in advance tho.

I rang them up today and the lady told me that sales were going better than their last home game when 3000 people were turned away at the gate. So there may still be tickets if you get there early Sunday morning, but I'd recommend pre-purchasing them.

I picked up 2 tickets from Saints Leagues this arvo. This is the away game to be at. Any short term pain we may experience if losing, is far worth the risk, as their is nothing sweeeter than getting a win at Kogarah.

SirShire

Will there be any army folk drinking like fish? I'll be there with about 6 mates, but we dont know were to sit/stand, being away from the shire and all. Going straight after I book my schoolies ticket.

and how the f**k can we get to/from to the Shire from Oki?

The Nulla #2

ANYONE KEEN FOR REAL DAY OUT ON THE BOOZE....MEET ME AND THE BOYS AT NORTHIES CRONULLA AT 10 AM SHARP IN THE SPORTS BAR.. WE WILL HAVE SHARKS GEAR ON..FROM THERE WE WILL BE DRINKING THEN HOPPING ONT HE TRAIN TO ST GEORGE LEAGUES FOR MORE BEERS, FOLLOWED BY THE FOOTY THEN BACK TO LEAGUES IF WE WIN, THEN BACK TO NORTHIES AND FUSION...

GET INTO IT, FIRE UP!

WE WILL STAND TOGETHER AT GAME IF WE ALL GO TOGETHER, THERES ABOUT 12 OF US, f**kING GIVE IT TO GASNIER!

LET ME KNOW ON HERE
10 AM NORTHIES SUNDAY MORNING!

FIRE THE f**k UP!

SirShire

Hahaha yep. I am so fired up for that cruise! I got like 3 cabins to book on the Pacific Sun! Dead set, half the Shire is going on it!

Booyah

I won't be there.

Alas, I have my own game of football to play - but if its any consolation, I'm almost positive we will win it. And best of all, they're some scumbag Manly team too!

They have the most corrupt junior league system in the NSWRL I reckon. They've pulled 2 shifties to make the draw harder for us by swapping the harder teams with the easier teams because we've smashed them every week. They've done it this week again.

We'll be playing this team for like the 4th time this year, and its not even time for the semis!

No matter though. We'll win their comp anyway. Delaying the inevitable!

I'll be there of course
As for drinking beforehand it will either be a leisurely BBQ about 11 or Northies at 11-12

Wont be doing St Georges Leagues club nor Fusion, but Northies afterwards is a definite