Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why I hate the Roosters alot more then the Dogs these days

PJ Marshal

Man i hate how cheaters do prosper in the modern game of football

i also hate people who ring your house and go oh sorry wrong number, dickheads should realise it allready is the wrong number before they dial it :roll:

Any Parra supporter thats support the dogs is not a true Parra fan. Even though the Roosters are scum and we hate them, the Dogs are our enemies. I had a chat with my Bulldogs scum loving mates and he said the same he could never support Parra in any game nor would any other Bulldogs supporter either.

Saying all that unfortunately I reckon the Bullscum will take it out by 30+. Im going to have to hear about it from my mate.

ParraMatt said:
I actually have nothing against the bulldogs besides the rivalry of the 80's till now with the fans, and offcourse there Mediterranean Descendant supporters that just go to the games to play drums and sing songs in lebanese and occasionally yell out "I love you El Maaaaaaasssarrrrriiiii" "Yelllla"

I'm sorry Matt, but I think that comment is out of line here? I know/hope that you're drunk as you're typing (since your spelling has gone to shit :lol:), and your probably wouldn't normally come out with that sort of stuff...

Please clarify that it's just the drumming and signing of songs that you hate, regardless of whether supporters happen to be "Mediterranean Descendants" and whether the songs are in a different language.

Ron Jeremy said:
I hope they don't win :( , how come evil is rewarded.

I know!!!....doesn't it just suck!

I am willing to bet that IF the Bulldogs win, their fans will adopt the current tradition from the USA, that the team who wins any major title's fans will go on a rampage....actually it'll probably happen win, lose or if Timmy Mander wins the big one.

I can't bring myself to support either side. I will watch the game for the spectacle that is a Grand Final and will congratulate the winner. I will then warn them that next year a giant will reawaken from its slumber and commence its march back to where it rightly belongs.....

I agree Colonel. The fact is I couldn't care less about the grand final this yr. I've been avoiding reading the papers and not watching the sports updates on the news, it just doesn't interest me, which is a shame because the GF should be something all league fans unite for. I'll watch the game on sunday, but it will be from a neutral perspective, i'll neither be happy nor sad when the siren sounds.

Jake the snake said:
Any Parra supporter thats support the dogs is not a true Parra fan. Even though the Roosters are scum and we hate them, the Dogs are our enemies.

Amen :clap:

The Dogs (their fans, their players & the club in general) are a disgrace to Rugby League.

I hate Canterbury!

I agree with you mate.

But much of what you said can be salvaged for the Dogs - they have often brought this great game into disrepute, the judiciary also does them huge favours (just ask Morrison), and they are hated by most.

This Grand Final is the worst ever. I only hate 3 teams in the League - Roosters, Bulldogs, Manly - but two out of those three will play in the decider and one will eventually walk out as Premiers.

Still, the quality of football should be spectacular...

BD5733 said:
I agree with Strider, while I hate the Roosters with a passion "the dogs are the scum of the Earth" and thus I cant cheer for them over the Roosters, or more accurately.....I will booooo the Dogs more than I booooo the Roosters.

While on the topic of teams being scum......

Has anyone got the Greatest Moments in Grand Finals DVD you get with the Pizza Hut Pizzas??? Its fan-bloody-tastic!!!

And how does it relate to being scum, well if you look closely amongst the Bulldogs supporters celebrating their 1984 victory over us there is a big sign "Parra are SCUM"

:evil: :evil: :evil:
Well......sorry but the DOGS ARE SCUM!

Yep. That DVD is grea, specially for a guy like me who couldn't see the 80's Eels in action.

Who was that dick in the (86, I think) who took Kenny's head off? Was that Lamb?

eelsta

i hate dogs with a passion so anything or anyone that can stop them winning will go for so go the roosters for me

I can't split these 2 teams according to which one I hate the most.
I hope we just see a good game of footy with 2 sides bashing each other...lots.

Eelementary said:
Who was that dick in the (86, I think) who took Kenny's head off? Was that Lamb?

Phil Sigsworth, present coach of the UTS Jets. Played in three Grand Finals for Newtown, Manly and the Dogs, all against Parramatta and lost them all and got sent off by Mick Stone in his last.

Eelectrica

Maybe it will go five hours into extra time and the players will all lapse into a coma with the game still tied :twisted:

ParraMatt

Jake the snake said:
Any Parra supporter thats support the dogs is not a true Parra fan. Even though the Roosters are scum and we hate them, the Dogs are our enemies. I had a chat with my Bulldogs scum loving mates and he said the same he could never support Parra in any game nor would any other Bulldogs supporter either.

Saying all that unfortunately I reckon the Bullscum will take it out by 30+. Im going to have to hear about it from my mate.

Excuse me, Don't f**ken tell me I'm not a true supporter because I am supporting the Bulldogs against the Roosters, I am a huge eels supporter, Just because I am going for the Dogs against the Rorters shouldn't make me not as passionate fan as someone who is going for the Roosters in the Grand Final, Watch what you say JTS.

Harold Bishop

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Watch out Jake, Matt is unhappy scrappy...
Matt your a deadset f*ckwit, its idiots like you who start these ruckus's at the bulldogs games by saying racist things how would you like it if someone popped a "convict" to you?
Hell you seem a bit poofy with the sig picture, why you got two pretty boys in there?

PJ Marshal

Harold Bishop said:
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Watch out Jake, Matt is unhappy scrappy...
Matt your a deadset f*ckwit, its idiots like you who start these ruckus's at the bulldogs games by saying racist things how would you like it if someone popped a "convict" to you?
Hell you seem a bit poofy with the sig picture, why you got two pretty boys in there?

Hows about a kebab