Walt Flanigan
Another great thread from TheDeRper.
Pot... Kettle... Black...That just sums you up, you're just a belligerent little dickhead looking for attention.
You've had your little gloat now so how about talking about footy or f**king off?
In other words, you've got nothing! :lol:Another great thread from TheDeRper.
In other words, you've got nothing! :lol:
Off of my chest? LOLOP, feel better now you've got it off your chest?
None of them have :lol:In other words, you've got nothing! :lol:
None of them have :lol:
They are caught between a rock and a hard place.
They cannot talk about Origin without whinging, so they resort to childish name calling of Queensland or calling it a "troll" thread because it gets under their skin.
There is NOTHING more enjoyable in a football season then watching New Sook Wales get humiliated, other than watching their former players, coaches, media, general public and internet troll fans argue amongst themselves and take cheap pot shots at Queensland and its people because at the end of the day, they have NOTHING else. :lol:
Queensland does it's talking on the field results talk, bullshit walks and posts crybaby threads on forums on how they were cheated.
Boohoo you fu#ken girly sooks, keep at it I LOVE IT.:lol:
None of them have :lol:
They are caught between a rock and a hard place.
They cannot talk about Origin without whinging, so they resort to childish name calling of Queensland or calling it a "troll" thread because it gets under their skin.
There is NOTHING more enjoyable in a football season then watching New Sook Wales get humiliated, other than watching their former players, coaches, media, general public and internet troll fans argue amongst themselves and take cheap pot shots at Queensland and its people because at the end of the day, they have NOTHING else. :lol:
Queensland does it's talking on the field results talk, bullshit walks and posts crybaby threads on forums on how they were cheated.
Boohoo you fu#ken girly sooks, keep at it I LOVE IT.:lol:
Mal Meninga has got too be the biggest wanker in Rugby League. I spose it should be obvious since he is both a Qlder and a Raider.
Yeah, I know... It's been 6 years of humiliation.What am I supposed to have?
Of course they would, but the NSW'kers media just went to a whole new level, pretty much like this forum did...:crazy:The Queensland media would never, ever play the victim card...
Mal is pretty good most of the time, but just like every Queenslander he goes full-genius around the Origin period.
Yeah, I know... It's been 6 years of humiliation.
I wouldn't have much either, but I'd rather shut up than make an idiot of myself by throwing piss-weak jibes at anything maroon, only to end up being ridiculed... :roll:
Perfect responce, just as I pointed out, rathe than tackle the subject at hand you try and deflect. LOL.Reeks too much of a Mr Fourex post. Childish dribble complete with laughing at his own "jokes".
Look like he's got himself a troll account. Even though his original one was anyway.