Ron's_Mate
I'm thinking that us loyal fans on the forum should chip in to buy Aaron a going away present for the end of the season. If we each put in twenty cents we should be able to get him a giant box of tissues.
The lowlife ingrate piece of shit should b playing state cup for the rest of season after peddling furphys on Foxtel & bringing the club into disrepute.Gee the boos are really going to increase..
Imagine when he plays his last game at Leichhardt.Will he be game to do a lap of honour?
You forgot to add millionaire to his profileWell said..
but you forgot to mention one word, big FAT body....
Has the long hair because hes going bald,has to be only excuse.
Doesnt say much for his wife does it to marry this fat,bogan,illiterate,unclean hillbilly plodder
The lowlife ingrate piece of shit should b playing state cup for the rest of season after peddling furphys on Foxtel & bringing the club into disrepute.
There's no more justification for the club to have recently displayed so much public support & outlined praise for this shitbag via the emails & statements to members & fans.His position as captain is untenable after the excrement he verbally discharged today!!
so Woods was keen to be a Tiger for life at the start of the year, despite knowing JT's contract ended this year, but then states one of the reasons why he is leaving is because he didn't know who the long term coach was, despite Cleary being appointed two weeks prior to Woods' offer being pulled.
If a long term coach was a priority, why were you willing to be a Tiger for life at the start of the year when no long term coach was in place, but unwilling to stay when a long term coach had been appointed?
The lowlife ingrate piece of shit should b playing state cup for the rest of season after peddling furphys on Foxtel & bringing the club into disrepute.
There's no more justification for the club to have recently displayed so much public support & outlined praise for this shitbag via the emails & statements to members & fans.His position as captain is untenable after the excrement he verbally discharged today!!
I wrote this piece last night after watching Woods umm his way through a petulant interview with a boorish moron.
http://commentaryboxsports.com/australian/nrl/woods-exit-interview-reveals-gross-contradictions.html
Why would the club let him do an interview like this? And if they didnt why hasnt he been dragged over the coals. If a player did this from the club i support I would want the management to come down like a ton of bricks on them... Seems like the tigers are weak from the top to bottom
Now he has to take his dog to Belmore for walkies.He just wants to play good footy, have a feed with his missus, and take a dump on his club on TV.
They can't really stop him but I would hope he's disciplined for it in some way. He has to be immediately stripped of the captaincy. I'm actually spewing he got injured because it's given the club an out. I imagine he just won't get it back once he's fit again, but I would have loved to have seen him stripped.
I'm more than comfortable if that's the last time we see Woods in a Tigers jersey.
The club has made some great leadership strides the past couple of weeks, demoting Woods to reggies would be a fantastic display of strong leadership and let everyone know who's running the show. I hope Ivan pushes for that.