Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Will Kennedy gone

puddles

Miller time for sure, think thats an easy decision for Fitz
The people suggesting Nicho move to fullback have very short memories

Weaponhead

i just remember miller letting those balls bounce...

but prolly deserves first crack
Hi two main challenges will be organising the defence from the back and defusing the high balls. Teams will go at him for sure. What an opportunity to make a career for himself. 5 games in a top 4 team. Lots of visibility.

I think it helps him, that he has been around be it rugby 7's, in that he will be vocal.
The high ball test for anyone.
Look at flip side the opposition would not have him that well scouted.
This week Brailey needs to have some fins from dummy half, have Miller trailing him

memes-loading.gif

Omnishark2

Nicho has to stay at 7, and learn to have some patience & build pressure in the leadup to the finals.
I know Fitzy tells him to play what he sees, but he runs around like a chook with his head cut off at times.

I'm OK with Miller or Dykes, but both will have weaknesses in defence.

I am gunna punt Tracey, with someone on the wing.

Frenzy and his tumbleweeds might anwser in six weeks. He is not sure to be flufffy, quite a dilema.

Mate, he (the Cap'n) is like the old dunny truck, he is full of it.

and how unhealthy is that? .... smoking on the job

Hunter-Bros-sanitary-truck-by-sharmainedebordeaux.jpg