Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Benji Marshall ?

apparently he wont be on the footy show tonight because no decision is made. dragons still havent gave him a contract and they have till tommorow or his gna be a shark

Waiting for the Board to approve?????

Como Connection

Relax everyone Benji is a Dragon, hot mail from the fairways of Beverley Park golf club today, no need to watch the footy show tonight, you have the right mail from me.

bottle

Jb you really need to stop making sense in so many threads.
Your rational approach has me concerned.
What happened to your Sharkies obsession?
Are you on meds?

Jubileeboy

Jb you really need to stop making sense in so many threads.
Your rational approach has me concerned.
What happened to your Sharkies obsession?
Are you on meds?

Yoga :cool:

They're completely f#*ked without any input from me. Others have also taken up the good fight :D

Jubileeboy

I miss you!

Hello Millers, me Ol' mate :D

Millers is a normal human being unfortunately born with a slight genetic defect .....the poor bugger is Cronullafied....but to those that don't know him, he appears normal in every other facet of life and to this day leads a normal life although somewhat lacking in premierships.

Millers is a good-un' boys, he goes alright :D

Ronnie Dobbs

I hope he doesnt come and we sack Price and the Board is forcibly removed by the NRL in order to receive funding.

Place needs the biggest broom of all time put through it.

Its rotten and signing Benji won't solve the issue.

More of the same until that happens. Unfortunately for us mere true believers, things will get worse before they get better.

And there ain't a thing we can do about it.

Hello Millers, me Ol' mate :D

Millers is a normal human being unfortunately born with a slight genetic defect .....the poor bugger is Cronullafied....but to those that don't know him, he appears normal in every other facet of life and to this day leads a normal life although somewhat lacking in premierships.

Millers is a good-un' boys, he goes alright :D

Haha love you too jubes!

Redvpassion

Relax everyone Benji is a Dragon, hot mail from the fairways of Beverley Park golf club today, no need to watch the footy show tonight, you have the right mail from me.

Let's say you may get this one right, what would your strike rate be??? 1 in 10,000 :lol:

Another one bites the dust. :lol:

goodplayer

ooh the old beverley park golf club . hook the the tee shot onto the main road in peak hour :sarcasm: very easy
main road to cronulla :lol:

hardbaby

I reckon Benji will try his guts out this time round. If the money quoted is true, that's a very good signing. Well done Doustie

P.S. I still hate your guts