Rabbit toes
Whoa mumma. This will be a ripper. Containing Widdop will go a long way to victory
Kennar probably still not right til week after I'd reckon so:
AJ
Hunt
Gagai
GI
Jennings
Cody
Reynolds
Tom
Cook
Sam
Sutton
Crichton
Murray
Douiehi
Nicholls
George
Tatola
Farah
Clark
Burns
Turner
If Sam is out Nicholls goes to prop with Turner or Clark coming in.
Without Sam we can't beat St Merge.
I think he will go the judiciary. Not much in it imo. Many players do that. Good Seibs fired up over it too!
Morris milked it for all it was worth!
Problem is if he fights and loses it's 2 weeks.So Sammy has officially been charged. Grade 1. One week if guilty. Two if we fight it and loose. That’s a son of a bitch!!
I don’t understand why the bunker got involved. On the field it was play on. Then Morris goes for an academy award and the bunker pulls up play. They are only suppose to do that if there is a deliberate malicious act. This to me looked like a normal carry and Morris got himself in a bad position.Problem is if he fights and loses it's 2 weeks.
They are targeting Sam more than others I feel.
See many of those every week.
Yes you are! I really like Ah Mau and he'd be a fantastic signing.@callmack1 we should chase Leeson Ah Mau for next year mate. Play him at prop and move Sam to back row if we can't find a back rower!
I'm on fire today bro!
Are they still sleeping at the wheel though our recruitment team or are they finally pulling their finger out again?? Time will tell?..Yes you are! I really like Ah Mau and he'd be a fantastic signing.
Judging by the players we're going after, I'd say the latter but we'll see. Going after them is one thing, actually signing them is another.Are they still sleeping at the wheel though our recruitment team or are they finally pulling their finger out again?? Time will tell?..